World Club Rugby | Pro14 2015-2016
home
>
Pro14 fixture list for the 2015-2016 season

Round 1
19:30
Friday 04.09.2015
Connacht29 - 23Dragons3,624Ben WhitehouseSportsground
19:35
Friday 04.09.2015
Edinburgh16 - 9Leinster2,479Peter FitzgibbonMeggetland
19:35
Friday 04.09.2015
Ulster28 - 6Ospreys13,544Ian DaviesKingspan Stadium
17:15
Saturday 05.09.2015
Glasgow10 - 16Scarlets6,562Gary ConwayScotstoun
19:45
Saturday 05.09.2015
Munster18 - 13Treviso5,425Lloyd LintonIrish Independent Park
14:30
Sunday 06.09.2015
Cardiff61 - 13Zebre3,638Andy BraceBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Round 2
19:05
Friday 11.09.2015
Dragons13 - 0Zebre4,159Lloyd LintonRodney Parade
19:35
Friday 11.09.2015
Glasgow33 - 32Connacht6,267Ian DaviesScotstoun
15:00
Saturday 12.09.2015
Scarlets22 - 12Ulster6,061Andy BraceParc y Scarlets
17:10
Saturday 12.09.2015
Treviso24 - 27Edinburgh4,000Gary ConwayStadio Monigo
17:15
Saturday 12.09.2015
Leinster23 - 15Cardiff13,300Ben WhitehouseRDS Arena
14:30
Sunday 13.09.2015
Ospreys18 - 20Munster8,107Dudley PhillipsLiberty Stadium
Round 3
18:00
Friday 02.10.2015
Edinburgh20 - 9Ospreys2,475Andy BraceBT Murrayfield
18:00
Friday 02.10.2015
Munster23 - 21Glasgow11,713Ben WhitehouseThomond Park
18:05
Friday 02.10.2015
Ulster48 - 7Treviso14,398Lloyd LintonKingspan Stadium
14:30
Saturday 03.10.2015
Leinster37 - 13Dragons10,480Ian DaviesRDS Arena
17:00
Saturday 03.10.2015
Connacht36 - 31Cardiff3,274Neil HennesseySportsground
14:00
Sunday 04.10.2015
Zebre8 - 20Scarlets2,000Dudley PhillipsSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Round 4
19:30
Friday 16.10.2015
Connacht34 - 15Zebre3,994Ben WhitehouseSportsground
19:35
Friday 16.10.2015
Glasgow29 - 15Dragons6,641Gary ConwayScotstoun
19:35
Friday 16.10.2015
Scarlets25 - 14Leinster7,013Peter FitzgibbonParc y Scarlets
19:45
Friday 16.10.2015
Edinburgh16 - 10Ulster4,324Dudley PhillipsBT Murrayfield
13:30
Saturday 17.10.2015
Munster35 - 27Cardiff6,124Ian DaviesIrish Independent Park
14:30
Saturday 17.10.2015
Treviso22 - 25Ospreys3,700Neil HennesseyStadio Monigo
Round 5
19:05
Friday 23.10.2015
Scarlets25 - 22Munster6,466Gary ConwayParc y Scarlets
19:15
Friday 23.10.2015
Dragons19 - 12Treviso4,940Dudley PhillipsRodney Parade
19:35
Friday 23.10.2015
Ulster24 - 17Cardiff15,886Ben WhitehouseKingspan Stadium
19:45
Friday 23.10.2015
Leinster23 - 18Glasgow14,000Ian DaviesRDS Arena
13:30
Saturday 24.10.2015
Ospreys16 - 21Connacht7,893Andy BraceLiberty Stadium
17:00
Saturday 24.10.2015
Zebre19 - 11Edinburgh1,500Peter FitzgibbonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Round 6
18:00
Friday 30.10.2015
Munster32 - 28Ulster13,039Marius MitreaThomond Park
18:00
Friday 30.10.2015
Scarlets25 - 15Dragons6,952Ben WhitehouseParc y Scarlets
14:00
Saturday 31.10.2015
Zebre26 - 15Cardiff1,634David WilkinsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
18:45
Saturday 31.10.2015
Connacht14 - 9Edinburgh3,834Leighton HodgesSportsground
14:30
Sunday 01.11.2015
Glasgow31 - 19Ospreys6,650Peter FitzgibbonScotstoun
16:00
Sunday 01.11.2015
Treviso3 - 27Leinster4,000Andy BraceStadio Monigo
Round 7
19:30
Friday 06.11.2015
Connacht33 - 19Treviso3,443Ian DaviesSportsground
19:35
Friday 06.11.2015
Leinster19 - 15Scarlets14,743Leighton HodgesRDS Arena
14:30
Saturday 07.11.2015
Ospreys36 - 3Zebre7,236Gary ConwayLiberty Stadium
15:00
Saturday 07.11.2015
Cardiff30 - 35Glasgow5,704Marius MitreaBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
17:15
Saturday 07.11.2015
Edinburgh14 - 16Munster4,981David WilkinsonBT Murrayfield
14:30
Sunday 08.11.2015
Dragons12 - 19Ulster4,483Dudley PhillipsRodney Parade
Round 8
19:35
Friday 27.11.2015
Edinburgh32 - 13Dragons3,294Marius MitreaBT Murrayfield
19:35
Friday 27.11.2015
Glasgow13 - 6Treviso6,634David WilkinsonScotstoun
19:35
Friday 27.11.2015
Leinster8 - 3Ulster15,552John LaceyRDS Arena
15:00
Saturday 28.11.2015
Ospreys13 - 6Cardiff9,920Nigel OwensLiberty Stadium
17:15
Saturday 28.11.2015
Munster12 - 18Connacht15,143Ben WhitehouseThomond Park
14:30
Sunday 29.11.2015
Scarlets20 - 12Zebre5,504George ClancyParc y Scarlets
Round 9
19:05
Friday 04.12.2015
Cardiff20 - 16Connacht5,824Andy BraceBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:35
Friday 04.12.2015
Ulster14 - 7Edinburgh15,839Ian DaviesKingspan Stadium
15:00
Saturday 05.12.2015
Treviso20 - 22Scarlets3,000Dudley PhillipsStadio Monigo
14:30
Sunday 06.12.2015
Dragons22 - 6Munster5,579Gary ConwayRodney Parade
17:00
Sunday 06.12.2015
Zebre22 - 39Ospreys2,308John LaceySergio Lanfranchi Stadium
19:35
Friday 18.03.2016
Glasgow12 - 6Leinster6,800George ClancyScotstoun
Round 10
14:05
Saturday 26.12.2015
Scarlets26 - 27Ospreys14,568Nigel OwensParc y Scarlets
18:00
Saturday 26.12.2015
Connacht3 - 10Ulster5,876Peter FitzgibbonSportsground
15:00
Sunday 27.12.2015
Zebre28 - 25Treviso4,509Ben WhitehouseSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
15:00
Sunday 27.12.2015
Dragons20 - 21Cardiff8,226Ian DaviesRodney Parade
15:05
Sunday 27.12.2015
Edinburgh23 - 11Glasgow23,642John LaceyBT Murrayfield
17:15
Sunday 27.12.2015
Munster7 - 24Leinster26,000David WilkinsonThomond Park
Round 11
14:00
Friday 01.01.2016
Ospreys12 - 7Dragons9,247Andy BraceLiberty Stadium
17:00
Friday 01.01.2016
Cardiff29 - 27Scarlets11,720Ben WhitehouseBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
17:00
Friday 01.01.2016
Leinster13 - 0Connacht14,297George ClancyRDS Arena
15:00
Saturday 02.01.2016
Ulster7 - 9Munster17,211Gary ConwayKingspan Stadium
17:15
Saturday 02.01.2016
Glasgow11 - 14Edinburgh8,000Peter FitzgibbonScotstoun
14:30
Sunday 03.01.2016
Treviso8 - 18Zebre5,000Nigel OwensStadio Monigo
Round 12
19:30
Friday 08.01.2016
Edinburgh28 - 13Treviso3,159Gary ConwayBT Murrayfield
19:45
Saturday 09.01.2016
Ospreys9 - 22Leinster7,340David WilkinsonLiberty Stadium
14:30
Sunday 10.01.2016
Scarlets21 - 19Connacht5,888Marius MitreaParc y Scarlets
19:35
Friday 05.02.2016
Ulster17 - 15Dragons13,768Nigel OwensKingspan Stadium
19:15
Friday 18.03.2016
Cardiff37 - 28Munster5,017David WilkinsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:30
Friday 08.04.2016
Zebre14 - 43Glasgow1,850Ian DaviesSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Round 13
19:05
Friday 29.01.2016
Dragons23 - 13Leinster4,303Marius MitreaRodney Parade
15:00
Saturday 30.01.2016
Connacht30 - 17Scarlets5,292Ben WhitehouseSportsground
15:00
Saturday 30.01.2016
Zebre12 - 16Munster2,400Dudley PhillipsSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
17:15
Saturday 30.01.2016
Cardiff10 - 3Edinburgh6,058David WilkinsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
18:00
Saturday 30.01.2016
Treviso13 - 26Ulster2,500Ian DaviesStadio Monigo
14:30
Sunday 31.01.2016
Ospreys20 - 20Glasgow7,239Peter FitzgibbonLiberty Stadium
Round 14
19:30
Thursday 11.02.2016
Dragons21 - 26Connacht4,128David WilkinsonRodney Parade
19:30
Friday 12.02.2016
Leinster52 - 0Zebre8,612Ben WhitehouseRDS Arena
19:30
Friday 12.02.2016
Ulster13 - 10Glasgow16,477Marius MitreaKingspan Stadium
20:15
Friday 12.02.2016
Scarlets22 - 21Edinburgh5,569Andy BraceParc y Scarlets
13:30
Saturday 13.02.2016
Treviso13 - 7Cardiff2,500Dudley PhillipsStadio Monigo
17:00
Sunday 14.02.2016
Munster17 - 21Ospreys7,791Leighton HodgesIrish Independent Park
Round 15
19:05
Friday 19.02.2016
Ospreys27 - 13Edinburgh7,264Marius MitreaLiberty Stadium
19:10
Friday 19.02.2016
Treviso19 - 17Dragons1,900Andy BraceStadio Monigo
19:35
Friday 19.02.2016
Glasgow27 - 24Munster7,212Ben WhitehouseRugby Park
15:00
Saturday 20.02.2016
Cardiff13 - 14Leinster5,321Peter FitzgibbonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
17:30
Saturday 20.02.2016
Zebre34 - 51Connacht1,850Gary ConwaySergio Lanfranchi Stadium
14:30
Sunday 21.02.2016
Ulster20 - 21Scarlets15,201Ian DaviesKingspan Stadium
Round 16
19:05
Thursday 25.02.2016
Dragons15 - 18Glasgow4,526Gary ConwayRodney Parade
19:35
Saturday 27.02.2016
Connacht30 - 22Ospreys5,279George ClancySportsground
14:05
Sunday 28.02.2016
Edinburgh24 - 23Scarlets3,618Dudley PhillipsBT Murrayfield
14:30
Sunday 28.02.2016
Cardiff23 - 13Ulster5,279John LaceyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
15:00
Sunday 28.02.2016
Treviso13 - 16Munster1,000Ian DaviesStadio Monigo
16:00
Sunday 28.02.2016
Zebre10 - 27Leinster2,430Leighton HodgesSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Round 17
19:05
Friday 04.03.2016
Scarlets24 - 15Treviso5,236John LaceyParc y Scarlets
19:35
Friday 04.03.2016
Edinburgh23 - 28Connacht3,584Ben WhitehouseBT Murrayfield
19:35
Friday 04.03.2016
Ulster32 - 0Zebre15,726George ClancyKingspan Stadium
15:00
Saturday 05.03.2016
Leinster19 - 16Ospreys10,897Ian DaviesRDS Arena
19:35
Saturday 05.03.2016
Munster26 - 5Dragons13,552Marius MitreaThomond Park
16:05
Sunday 06.03.2016
Glasgow27 - 20Cardiff6,492Dudley PhillipsScotstoun
Round 18
19:00
Friday 25.03.2016
Munster47 - 0Zebre13,063Dudley PhillipsThomond Park
19:05
Friday 25.03.2016
Cardiff56 - 8Treviso5,258Andy BraceBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:35
Friday 25.03.2016
Glasgow27 - 17Ulster6,800John LaceyScotstoun
15:00
Saturday 26.03.2016
Ospreys16 - 25Scarlets12,051Ben WhitehouseLiberty Stadium
17:15
Saturday 26.03.2016
Connacht7 - 6Leinster7,300Nigel OwensSportsground
14:30
Sunday 27.03.2016
Dragons15 - 16Edinburgh6,352George ClancyRodney Parade
Round 19
19:05
Friday 01.04.2016
Dragons20 - 26Ospreys6,413John LaceyRodney Parade
19:35
Friday 01.04.2016
Edinburgh29 - 0Zebre3,799Leighton HodgesBT Murrayfield
19:35
Friday 01.04.2016
Ulster18 - 10Connacht16,224Dudley PhillipsKingspan Stadium
15:00
Saturday 02.04.2016
Scarlets22 - 28Cardiff9,546Marius MitreaParc y Scarlets
17:30
Saturday 02.04.2016
Treviso16 - 38Glasgow3,500Nigel OwensStadio Monigo
17:30
Saturday 02.04.2016
Leinster16 - 13Munster43,108Ian DaviesRDS Arena
Round 20
19:35
Friday 15.04.2016
Leinster30 - 23Edinburgh10,233Marius MitreaRDS Arena
19:35
Friday 15.04.2016
Ospreys47 - 10Treviso8,445David WilkinsonLiberty Stadium
15:15
Saturday 16.04.2016
Scarlets10 - 46Glasgow8,165George ClancyParc y Scarlets
17:00
Saturday 16.04.2016
Zebre17 - 47Ulster3,000Nigel OwensSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
19:15
Saturday 16.04.2016
Connacht35 - 14Munster7,786Ben WhitehouseSportsground
14:30
Sunday 17.04.2016
Cardiff28 - 8Dragons8,203Peter FitzgibbonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Round 21
19:30
Friday 29.04.2016
Treviso22 - 21Connacht3,700Peter FitzgibbonStadio Monigo
19:35
Friday 29.04.2016
Glasgow70 - 10Zebre6,800Andy BraceScotstoun
19:35
Friday 29.04.2016
Munster27 - 19Edinburgh8,200Ian DaviesIrish Independent Park
14:30
Saturday 30.04.2016
Cardiff27 - 40Ospreys34,131Nigel OwensPrincipality Stadium
15:00
Saturday 30.04.2016
Ulster30 - 6Leinster17,332George ClancyKingspan Stadium
17:00
Saturday 30.04.2016
Dragons20 - 34Scarlets34,131Ben WhitehousePrincipality Stadium
Round 22
15:00
Saturday 07.05.2016
Connacht14 - 7Glasgow7,786Ian DaviesSportsground
15:00
Saturday 07.05.2016
Edinburgh17 - 21Cardiff4,962John LaceyBT Murrayfield
15:00
Saturday 07.05.2016
Leinster50 - 19Treviso10,083Ben WhitehouseRDS Arena
15:00
Saturday 07.05.2016
Munster31 - 15Scarlets18,929Nigel OwensThomond Park
15:00
Saturday 07.05.2016
Ospreys26 - 46Ulster9,923Marius MitreaLiberty Stadium
15:00
Saturday 07.05.2016
Zebre47 - 22Dragons2,650David WilkinsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Semi-Final
19:45
Friday 20.05.2016
Leinster30 - 18Ulster19,100Ian DaviesRDS Arena
18:30
Saturday 21.05.2016
Connacht16 - 11Glasgow7,800Marius MitreaSportsground
Final
17:30
Saturday 28.05.2016
Connacht20 - 10Leinster34,550Nigel OwensBT Murrayfield