World Club Rugby | Pro14 2004-2005
home
>
Pro14 fixture list for the 2004-2005 season

Round 1
19:05
Friday 03.09.2004
Ospreys34 - 17Munster4,052Rob DicksonSt Helens
19:30
Friday 03.09.2004
Borders15 - 26Scarlets2,000Simon McDowellNetherdale
14:30
Saturday 04.09.2004
Edinburgh16 - 17Ulster2,609Nigel OwensBT Murrayfield
14:30
Saturday 04.09.2004
Connacht31 - 15Glasgow2,137Phil FearSportsground
17:15
Sunday 05.09.2004
Leinster9 - 9Cardiff3,256David ChanglengDonnybrook Stadium
Round 2
19:05
Friday 10.09.2004
Scarlets6 - 23Ospreys8,173Alan LewisStradey Park
15:00
Saturday 11.09.2004
Borders7 - 10Glasgow1,250Hugh WatkinsGreenyards
17:15
Saturday 11.09.2004
Ulster15 - 26Leinster6,100Nigel WilliamsKingspan Stadium
17:30
Saturday 11.09.2004
Cardiff18 - 8Dragons7,401Alain RollandBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
20:05
Saturday 11.09.2004
Munster27 - 27Connacht4,200Nigel OwensIrish Independent Park
Round 3
19:05
Friday 17.09.2004
Dragons15 - 0Scarlets5,182Andrew IrelandRodney Parade
14:30
Saturday 18.09.2004
Connacht13 - 19Ulster1,300Neil BallardSportsground
17:15
Saturday 18.09.2004
Leinster17 - 15Munster6,500Hugh WatkinsDonnybrook Stadium
17:30
Saturday 18.09.2004
Ospreys39 - 3Cardiff5,174Donal CourtneyThe Gnoll
19:30
Saturday 18.09.2004
Glasgow12 - 10Edinburgh2,117Olan TrevorOld Anniesland
Round 4
19:30
Friday 24.09.2004
Leinster50 - 13Borders2,800Phil FearDonnybrook Stadium
19:30
Friday 24.09.2004
Glasgow29 - 38Dragons1,918Alistair McKayHughenden
19:35
Friday 24.09.2004
Cardiff31 - 6Connacht3,867Malcolm ChanglengBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
17:15
Saturday 25.09.2004
Ulster24 - 37Ospreys5,638David ChanglengKingspan Stadium
17:30
Saturday 25.09.2004
Scarlets37 - 16Edinburgh7,648Donal CourtneyStradey Park
Round 5
19:05
Friday 01.10.2004
Dragons34 - 13Leinster5,262Rob DicksonRodney Parade
14:30
Saturday 02.10.2004
Connacht29 - 27Borders1,650Nigel OwensSportsground
15:00
Saturday 02.10.2004
Edinburgh35 - 16Cardiff1,657Simon McDowellBT Murrayfield
17:30
Saturday 02.10.2004
Ospreys40 - 17Glasgow4,086Alan LewisSt Helens
17:15
Sunday 03.10.2004
Munster19 - 13Scarlets9,000Malcolm ChanglengThomond Park
Round 6
19:05
Friday 08.10.2004
Ulster21 - 28Dragons8,145Malcolm ChanglengKingspan Stadium
19:30
Friday 08.10.2004
Borders15 - 23Ospreys1,500David KeaneNetherdale
17:30
Saturday 09.10.2004
Scarlets21 - 29Connacht6,281Andrew IrelandStradey Park
19:30
Saturday 09.10.2004
Glasgow26 - 28Munster2,625Nigel WhitehouseHughenden
17:15
Sunday 10.10.2004
Leinster35 - 13Edinburgh4,520Nigel WilliamsDonnybrook Stadium
Round 7
19:05
Friday 15.10.2004
Ospreys11 - 3Leinster4,829Rob DicksonSt Helens
19:30
Friday 15.10.2004
Borders6 - 14Dragons1,200George ClancyNetherdale
14:30
Saturday 16.10.2004
Connacht24 - 35Edinburgh1,760Hugh WatkinsSportsground
17:15
Saturday 16.10.2004
Munster49 - 18Cardiff7,500David ChanglengThomond Park
19:15
Saturday 16.10.2004
Glasgow34 - 20Ulster3,469Nigel WilliamsHughenden
Round 8
19:05
Friday 05.11.2004
Dragons33 - 29Ospreys5,227Iain RamageRodney Parade
19:30
Friday 05.11.2004
Leinster18 - 9Connacht5,200Nigel WilliamsDonnybrook Stadium
19:30
Friday 05.11.2004
Glasgow36 - 22Borders1,765Alistair McKayHughenden
17:15
Saturday 06.11.2004
Ulster3 - 24Munster6,402Nigel WhitehouseKingspan Stadium
15:00
Sunday 07.11.2004
Cardiff14 - 10Scarlets4,832Alain RollandBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Round 9
19:30
Friday 12.11.2004
Borders19 - 20Ulster1,500Phil FearNetherdale
19:30
Friday 12.11.2004
Edinburgh15 - 31Ospreys2,342David KeaneBT Murrayfield
17:30
Saturday 13.11.2004
Cardiff24 - 19Glasgow2,799George ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
20:05
Saturday 13.11.2004
Munster25 - 16Dragons3,850Mike HallIrish Independent Park
17:30
Sunday 14.11.2004
Scarlets24 - 22Leinster4,200Andrew IrelandRacecource Ground
Round 10
18:45
Friday 19.11.2004
Munster45 - 8Borders4,250Neil BallardIrish Independent Park
19:05
Friday 19.11.2004
Dragons16 - 17Edinburgh4,531Colin StanleyRodney Parade
19:30
Friday 19.11.2004
Ulster30 - 14Cardiff5,705Iain RamageKingspan Stadium
19:30
Friday 19.11.2004
Glasgow40 - 29Scarlets1,751David KeaneHughenden
17:15
Sunday 21.11.2004
Ospreys9 - 10Connacht3,528Graeme HannahThe Gnoll
Round 11
19:30
Friday 26.11.2004
Borders35 - 25Cardiff900Marshall KilgoreNetherdale
19:30
Friday 26.11.2004
Leinster22 - 16Glasgow4,370Neil BallardDonnybrook Stadium
19:30
Friday 26.11.2004
Edinburgh0 - 11Munster2,496Nigel OwensBT Murrayfield
13:05
Sunday 28.11.2004
Connacht19 - 14Dragons1,350Andrew IrelandSportsground
18:00
Sunday 28.11.2004
Scarlets22 - 9Ulster5,334Mike HallStradey Park
Round 12
19:05
Friday 17.12.2004
Scarlets39 - 22Borders4,129George ClancyStradey Park
19:30
Friday 17.12.2004
Ulster36 - 34Edinburgh5,858Sean DaveyKingspan Stadium
19:30
Friday 17.12.2004
Glasgow35 - 0Connacht1,423Steve LeyshonHughenden
17:30
Saturday 18.12.2004
Cardiff6 - 15Leinster3,300Malcolm ChanglengBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
20:05
Saturday 18.12.2004
Munster13 - 9Ospreys3,500Iain RamageIrish Independent Park
Round 13
14:30
Sunday 26.12.2004
Ospreys28 - 7Scarlets10,280Nigel WhitehouseThe Gnoll
14:00
Monday 27.12.2004
Connacht0 - 3Munster4,500Simon McDowellSportsground
15:00
Monday 27.12.2004
Edinburgh18 - 12Glasgow3,932Dave PearsonBT Murrayfield
16:00
Monday 27.12.2004
Dragons25 - 21Cardiff10,500Nigel OwensRodney Parade
17:05
Monday 27.12.2004
Leinster9 - 8Ulster5,500Alain RollandDonnybrook Stadium
Round 14
15:00
Friday 31.12.2004
Borders19 - 10Edinburgh2,200Rob DicksonNetherdale
14:30
Saturday 01.01.2005
Cardiff9 - 15Ospreys8,206Nigel OwensBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
16:00
Saturday 01.01.2005
Ulster23 - 14Connacht7,900Donal CourtneyKingspan Stadium
17:30
Saturday 01.01.2005
Munster19 - 13Leinster8,000Alan LewisIrish Independent Park
17:30
Saturday 01.01.2005
Scarlets35 - 26Dragons6,372Hugh WatkinsStradey Park
Round 15
19:05
Friday 21.01.2005
Ospreys22 - 21Ulster4,142Rob DicksonSt Helens
19:30
Friday 21.01.2005
Edinburgh28 - 0Scarlets1,628Alistair McKayBT Murrayfield
14:00
Saturday 22.01.2005
Connacht8 - 18Cardiff1,750Malcolm ChanglengSportsground
17:30
Saturday 22.01.2005
Dragons21 - 16Glasgow4,072Colin StanleyRodney Parade
19:30
Saturday 22.01.2005
Borders29 - 16Leinster1,150Neil BallardNetherdale
Round 16
19:05
Friday 28.01.2005
Cardiff12 - 17Edinburgh3,200Alan LewisBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
17:30
Saturday 29.01.2005
Scarlets32 - 17Munster7,530Andrew IrelandStradey Park
19:45
Saturday 29.01.2005
Glasgow27 - 27Ospreys1,715George ClancyHughenden
16:00
Sunday 30.01.2005
Borders9 - 18Connacht1,176Tim HayesNetherdale
16:45
Sunday 30.01.2005
Leinster55 - 3Dragons4,600David ChanglengDonnybrook Stadium
Round 17
19:05
Friday 18.02.2005
Dragons13 - 11Ulster4,452Andrew IrelandRodney Parade
14:00
Saturday 19.02.2005
Connacht11 - 18Scarlets1,200Graeme HannahSportsground
17:30
Saturday 19.02.2005
Ospreys34 - 10Borders4,057Colin StanleyThe Gnoll
19:45
Saturday 19.02.2005
Edinburgh41 - 33Leinster2,400Stuart DickinsonBT Murrayfield
17:00
Sunday 20.02.2005
Munster25 - 19Glasgow5,000Jonathan KaplanThomond Park
Round 18
19:30
Friday 04.03.2005
Edinburgh13 - 16Connacht3,046Hugh WatkinsBT Murrayfield
17:05
Saturday 05.03.2005
Dragons42 - 15Borders4,147Donal CourtneyRodney Parade
17:30
Saturday 05.03.2005
Cardiff30 - 20Munster3,350Mike HallBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
16:45
Sunday 06.03.2005
Leinster12 - 16Ospreys3,500Andrew IrelandDonnybrook Stadium
Round 19
19:00
Friday 18.03.2005
Munster21 - 15Ulster5,870Andrew IrelandIrish Independent Park
19:05
Friday 18.03.2005
Ospreys30 - 0Dragons4,113Olan TrevorSt Helens
14:30
Sunday 20.03.2005
Connacht21 - 26Leinster1,100Nigel WilliamsSportsground
15:30
Sunday 20.03.2005
Scarlets25 - 13Cardiff6,116George ClancyStradey Park
19:00
Sunday 20.03.2005
Edinburgh31 - 18Borders3,420Neil BallardBT Murrayfield
Round 20
17:00
Friday 25.03.2005
Leinster31 - 25Scarlets4,200Iain RamageDonnybrook Stadium
19:05
Friday 25.03.2005
Dragons8 - 24Munster2,650Rob DicksonRodney Parade
19:30
Friday 25.03.2005
Ulster17 - 13Borders7,017Phil FearKingspan Stadium
19:30
Friday 25.03.2005
Glasgow19 - 14Cardiff3,787Alistair McKayHughenden
17:30
Saturday 26.03.2005
Ospreys29 - 12Edinburgh10,280Alain RollandThe Gnoll
Round 21
19:10
Friday 08.04.2005
Cardiff22 - 8Ulster5,600David ChanglengBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
17:30
Saturday 09.04.2005
Scarlets30 - 57Glasgow6,480Simon McDowellStradey Park
17:30
Saturday 09.04.2005
Edinburgh33 - 3Dragons3,656Donal CourtneyBT Murrayfield
16:45
Sunday 10.04.2005
Borders23 - 38Munster1,400Phil FearNetherdale
16:45
Sunday 10.04.2005
Connacht13 - 22Ospreys2,600Iain HeardSportsground
Round 22
19:05
Friday 15.04.2005
Ulster16 - 3Scarlets7,948Andrew IrelandKingspan Stadium
19:05
Friday 15.04.2005
Cardiff33 - 12Borders4,300Alan LewisBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
17:30
Saturday 16.04.2005
Dragons24 - 19Connacht4,579David ChanglengRodney Parade
19:30
Saturday 16.04.2005
Glasgow23 - 30Leinster4,400Phil FearHughenden
19:30
Saturday 16.04.2005
Munster30 - 20Edinburgh5,200Nigel WilliamsThomond Park