World Club Rugby | English Premiership 2013-2014
home
>
English Premiership fixture list for the 2013-2014 season

Round 1
19:45
Friday 06.09.2013
Newcastle0 - 21Bath4,616Wayne BarnesKingston Park
14:00
Saturday 07.09.2013
London Irish20 - 42Saracens31,318Greg GarnerTwickenham Stadium
15:00
Saturday 07.09.2013
Gloucester16 - 22Sale12,635Andrew SmallKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 07.09.2013
Northampton38 - 11Exeter12,205JP DoyleFranklin's Gardens
16:30
Saturday 07.09.2013
Wasps15 - 16Harlequins31,319Tim WigglesworthTwickenham Stadium
14:00
Sunday 08.09.2013
Leicester32 - 15Worcester20,230Luke PearceWelford Road
Round 2
19:45
Friday 13.09.2013
Harlequins6 - 13Northampton11,498Andrew SmallTwickenham Stoop
20:00
Friday 13.09.2013
Sale14 - 15Newcastle6,876Luke PearceAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 14.09.2013
Worcester18 - 20London Irish6,990Martin FoxSixways
15:00
Saturday 14.09.2013
Exeter30 - 26Wasps7,033Tim WigglesworthSandy Park
15:15
Saturday 14.09.2013
Bath27 - 20Leicester11,253Greg GarnerRecreation Ground
14:00
Sunday 15.09.2013
Saracens44 - 12Gloucester7,462Wayne BarnesAllianz Park
Round 3
19:45
Friday 20.09.2013
Worcester13 - 37Harlequins7,269Wayne BarnesSixways
20:00
Friday 20.09.2013
Sale26 - 22Wasps5,372Tim WigglesworthAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 21.09.2013
London Irish23 - 29Exeter6,004Andrew SmallMadejski Stadium
15:00
Saturday 21.09.2013
Leicester31 - 6Newcastle19,723David RoseWelford Road
15:15
Saturday 21.09.2013
Gloucester26 - 24Northampton12,688Martin FoxKingsholm
14:00
Sunday 22.09.2013
Saracens31 - 17Bath8,047JP DoyleAllianz Park
Round 4
19:45
Friday 27.09.2013
Northampton33 - 14Sale12,782David RoseFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 28.09.2013
Wasps32 - 16Worcester5,275Luke PearceAdams Park
15:00
Saturday 28.09.2013
Bath33 - 18London Irish11,917Greg GarnerRecreation Ground
15:15
Saturday 28.09.2013
Harlequins12 - 22Saracens12,956Martin FoxTwickenham Stoop
14:00
Sunday 29.09.2013
Exeter9 - 21Leicester9,524Tim WigglesworthSandy Park
15:00
Sunday 29.09.2013
Newcastle16 - 22Gloucester5,040Andrew SmallKingston Park
Round 5
19:45
Friday 04.10.2013
Sale19 - 13Bath5,719Andrew SmallAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 05.10.2013
Saracens19 - 12Wasps9,642Luke PearceAllianz Park
15:00
Saturday 05.10.2013
Worcester11 - 16Newcastle6,415Martin FoxSixways
15:00
Saturday 05.10.2013
London Irish18 - 13Harlequins8,832David RoseMadejski Stadium
15:15
Saturday 05.10.2013
Leicester19 - 19Northampton24,000JP DoyleWelford Road
14:00
Sunday 06.10.2013
Gloucester12 - 29Exeter14,582Matt CarleyKingsholm
Round 6
19:45
Friday 25.10.2013
Bath15 - 13Gloucester12,200Wayne BarnesRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 26.10.2013
Harlequins24 - 3Sale11,885Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 26.10.2013
Exeter40 - 6Worcester7,074JP DoyleSandy Park
15:15
Saturday 26.10.2013
Northampton41 - 20Saracens13,474Tim WigglesworthFranklin's Gardens
14:00
Sunday 27.10.2013
Wasps22 - 12Leicester7,040Andrew SmallAdams Park
15:00
Sunday 27.10.2013
Newcastle13 - 11London Irish4,766Greg GarnerKingston Park
Round 7
19:45
Friday 01.11.2013
Worcester6 - 21Bath9,344Greg GarnerSixways
20:00
Friday 01.11.2013
Sale16 - 18Exeter6,153Wayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium
17:00
Saturday 02.11.2013
Gloucester30 - 32Wasps13,441JP DoyleKingsholm
17:30
Saturday 02.11.2013
Leicester16 - 23Harlequins24,000Tim WigglesworthWelford Road
14:00
Sunday 03.11.2013
London Irish14 - 19Northampton7,247Andrew SmallMadejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 03.11.2013
Saracens40 - 3Newcastle8,152Matt CarleyAllianz Park
Round 8
19:45
Friday 22.11.2013
Sale26 - 10Worcester5,755Andrew SmallAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 23.11.2013
Leicester20 - 11London Irish23,284Martin FoxWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 23.11.2013
Exeter9 - 16Saracens9,384Tim WigglesworthSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 23.11.2013
Harlequins27 - 19Gloucester14,056Matt CarleyTwickenham Stoop
15:15
Saturday 23.11.2013
Northampton18 - 0Newcastle12,415Dean RichardsFranklin's Gardens
14:00
Sunday 24.11.2013
Wasps5 - 28Bath5,316Luke PearceAdams Park
Round 9
19:45
Friday 29.11.2013
Gloucester17 - 22Leicester14,803Greg GarnerKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 30.11.2013
Worcester10 - 33Northampton7,808Tim WigglesworthSixways
15:00
Saturday 30.11.2013
London Irish12 - 19Wasps7,568Dean RichardsMadejski Stadium
15:00
Saturday 30.11.2013
Saracens24 - 19Sale7,126JP DoyleAllianz Park
15:15
Saturday 30.11.2013
Bath21 - 16Exeter12,200Matt CarleyRecreation Ground
14:30
Sunday 01.12.2013
Newcastle9 - 35Harlequins6,017Andrew SmallKingston Park
Round 10
19:45
Friday 20.12.2013
Sale15 - 3London Irish6,823Tim WigglesworthAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 21.12.2013
Bath14 - 3Harlequins12,000Martin FoxRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 21.12.2013
Exeter16 - 3Newcastle8,955Greg GarnerSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 21.12.2013
Wasps15 - 17Northampton6,897Matt CarleyAdams Park
15:15
Saturday 21.12.2013
Saracens49 - 10Leicester9,999Wayne BarnesAllianz Park
14:00
Sunday 22.12.2013
Gloucester12 - 6Worcester15,629JP DoyleKingsholm
Round 11
19:45
Friday 27.12.2013
Newcastle12 - 17Wasps6,146Wayne BarnesKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 28.12.2013
Worcester8 - 26Saracens9,301Greg GarnerSixways
15:00
Saturday 28.12.2013
Leicester30 - 23Sale24,000Matt CarleyWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 28.12.2013
Northampton43 - 25Bath13,475Martin FoxFranklin's Gardens
16:00
Saturday 28.12.2013
Harlequins22 - 6Exeter74,827JP DoyleTwickenham Stadium
14:00
Sunday 29.12.2013
London Irish19 - 22Gloucester11,174Andrew SmallMadejski Stadium
Round 12
19:45
Friday 03.01.2014
Northampton23 - 9Harlequins13,475Greg GarnerFranklin's Gardens
19:45
Friday 03.01.2014
Newcastle8 - 16Sale4,143Andrew SmallKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 04.01.2014
London Irish22 - 9Worcester5,714Wayne BarnesMadejski Stadium
15:15
Saturday 04.01.2014
Gloucester8 - 29Saracens13,800Luke PearceKingsholm
14:00
Sunday 05.01.2014
Leicester27 - 27Bath22,479JP DoyleWelford Road
15:00
Sunday 05.01.2014
Wasps19 - 16Exeter5,356Dean RichardsAdams Park
Round 13
19:45
Friday 07.02.2014
Worcester22 - 23Leicester7,516Andrew SmallSixways
20:00
Friday 07.02.2014
Sale24 - 19Gloucester6,059Matt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 08.02.2014
Bath24 - 6Newcastle11,132Tim WigglesworthRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 08.02.2014
Saracens13 - 22London Irish9,012Dean RichardsAllianz Park
19:00
Saturday 08.02.2014
Exeter16 - 17Northampton8,336Greg GarnerSandy Park
13:00
Sunday 09.02.2014
Harlequins11 - 10Wasps13,175Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Round 14
19:45
Friday 14.02.2014
Sale10 - 15Saracens5,737Greg GarnerAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 15.02.2014
Harlequins18 - 14Newcastle12,293JP DoyleTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 15.02.2014
Wasps20 - 23London Irish4,925Tim WigglesworthAdams Park
15:00
Saturday 15.02.2014
Northampton30 - 14Worcester12,553Wayne BarnesFranklin's Gardens
15:15
Saturday 15.02.2014
Exeter23 - 27Bath10,745Andrew SmallSandy Park
14:00
Sunday 16.02.2014
Leicester11 - 8Gloucester22,195Dean RichardsWelford Road
Round 15
14:00
Saturday 22.02.2014
Worcester12 - 24Sale6,214Tim WigglesworthSixways
14:00
Saturday 22.02.2014
Gloucester25 - 20Harlequins12,531Greg GarnerKingsholm
14:00
Saturday 22.02.2014
Bath32 - 25Wasps12,200Matt CarleyRecreation Ground
13:00
Sunday 23.02.2014
London Irish15 - 20Leicester9,114JP DoyleMadejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 23.02.2014
Newcastle16 - 22Northampton4,846Andrew SmallKingston Park
15:15
Sunday 23.02.2014
Saracens23 - 10Exeter8,114Wayne DaviesAllianz Park
Round 16
19:45
Friday 28.02.2014
Bath10 - 23Saracens12,100Luke PearceRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 01.03.2014
Wasps17 - 21Sale5,502Dean RichardsAdams Park
15:00
Saturday 01.03.2014
Exeter18 - 0London Irish7,952Matt CarleySandy Park
15:00
Saturday 01.03.2014
Harlequins21 - 20Worcester12,173Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
15:15
Saturday 01.03.2014
Northampton39 - 13Gloucester13,238Tim WigglesworthFranklin's Gardens
14:00
Sunday 02.03.2014
Newcastle18 - 41Leicester7,073Greg GarnerKingston Park
Round 17
19:45
Friday 21.03.2014
Worcester11 - 13Wasps7,165Andrew SmallSixways
14:00
Saturday 22.03.2014
Sale19 - 6Northampton5,428Luke PearceAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 22.03.2014
Gloucester40 - 33Newcastle13,015Wayne BarnesKingsholm
15:15
Saturday 22.03.2014
Saracens39 - 17Harlequins83,889Tim WigglesworthWembley Stadium
17:30
Saturday 22.03.2014
London Irish23 - 44Bath22,361Greg GarnerMadejski Stadium
14:00
Sunday 23.03.2014
Leicester45 - 15Exeter23,466Dean RichardsWelford Road
Round 18
19:45
Friday 28.03.2014
Bath11 - 12Sale11,873Dean RichardsRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 29.03.2014
Harlequins23 - 9London Irish14,800Andrew SmallTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 29.03.2014
Exeter13 - 14Gloucester10,171Matt CarleySandy Park
15:00
Saturday 29.03.2014
Wasps20 - 32Saracens6,446Luke PearceAdams Park
15:15
Saturday 29.03.2014
Northampton16 - 22Leicester13,459Wayne BarnesFranklin's Gardens
14:00
Sunday 30.03.2014
Newcastle12 - 17Worcester4,411Tim WigglesworthKingston Park
Round 19
19:45
Friday 11.04.2014
Sale12 - 27Harlequins5,837Wayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 12.04.2014
Leicester27 - 15Wasps24,000Andrew SmallWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 12.04.2014
Worcester33 - 38Exeter8,820JP DoyleSixways
15:15
Saturday 12.04.2014
Gloucester17 - 18Bath16,121Tim WigglesworthKingsholm
14:00
Sunday 13.04.2014
Saracens28 - 24Northampton9,999Matt CarleyAllianz Park
15:00
Sunday 13.04.2014
London Irish40 - 12Newcastle5,614Luke PearceMadejski Stadium
Round 20
19:45
Friday 18.04.2014
Harlequins24 - 20Leicester14,800Tim WigglesworthTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 19.04.2014
Exeter12 - 55Sale9,467Dean RichardsSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 19.04.2014
Bath32 - 20Worcester12,044Matt CarleyRecreation Ground
15:15
Saturday 19.04.2014
Wasps38 - 30Gloucester38,294Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stadium
14:00
Sunday 20.04.2014
Northampton36 - 21London Irish13,475JP DoyleFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Sunday 20.04.2014
Newcastle18 - 23Saracens4,878Andrew SmallKingston Park
Round 21
19:45
Friday 02.05.2014
Bath19 - 19Northampton11,978Matt CarleyRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 03.05.2014
Gloucester38 - 30London Irish14,915Steve LeeKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 03.05.2014
Saracens44 - 20Worcester8,247Tim WigglesworthAllianz Park
15:00
Saturday 03.05.2014
Wasps44 - 38Newcastle6,003Dean RichardsAdams Park
15:15
Saturday 03.05.2014
Sale22 - 42Leicester10,092JP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium
14:00
Sunday 04.05.2014
Exeter29 - 30Harlequins10,199Andrew SmallSandy Park
Round 22
15:15
Saturday 10.05.2014
Newcastle13 - 23Exeter4,555Craig Maxwell-KeysKingston Park
15:15
Saturday 10.05.2014
Harlequins19 - 16Bath14,800Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
15:15
Saturday 10.05.2014
London Irish22 - 20Sale8,791Greg MacdonaldMadejski Stadium
15:15
Saturday 10.05.2014
Worcester28 - 27Gloucester11,852JP DoyleSixways
15:15
Saturday 10.05.2014
Leicester31 - 27Saracens24,000Greg GarnerWelford Road
15:15
Saturday 10.05.2014
Northampton74 - 13Wasps13,459Luke PearceFranklin's Gardens
Semi-Final
19:45
Friday 16.05.2014
Northampton21 - 20Leicester13,491JP DoyleFranklin's Gardens
14:00
Saturday 17.05.2014
Saracens31 - 17Harlequins9,962Wayne BarnesAllianz Park
Final
15:00
Saturday 31.05.2014
Saracens20 - 24Northampton81,193JP DoyleTwickenham Stadium