World Club Rugby | Top14 2008-2009
home
>
Top14 fixture list for the 2008-2009 season

Round 1
00:00
Tuesday 26.08.2008
Biarritz29 - 22Bourgoin10,133
00:00
Tuesday 26.08.2008
Castres26 - 27Bayonne7,717
00:00
Tuesday 26.08.2008
Dax9 - 31Stade Francais9,110
00:00
Tuesday 26.08.2008
Montauban37 - 19Mont de Marsan6,844
00:00
Tuesday 26.08.2008
Montpellier16 - 11Toulouse14,248
00:00
Tuesday 26.08.2008
Perpignan34 - 18Brive12,890
00:00
Tuesday 26.08.2008
Toulon22 - 16Clermont12,835
Round 2
00:00
Saturday 30.08.2008
Bayonne22 - 20Montauban11,412
00:00
Saturday 30.08.2008
Clermont43 - 20Montpellier12,207
00:00
Saturday 30.08.2008
Stade Francais27 - 22Mont de Marsan8,777
00:00
Saturday 30.08.2008
Toulon3 - 3Brive12,351
00:00
Saturday 30.08.2008
Toulouse32 - 25Dax15,665
00:00
Saturday 30.08.2008
Biarritz32 - 17Castres7,667
20:30
Saturday 30.08.2008
Bourgoin16 - 22Perpignan8,000Eric DarriereStade Pierre Rajon
Round 3
00:00
Friday 05.09.2008
Bayonne17 - 6Clermont11,841
00:00
Saturday 06.09.2008
Brive16 - 16Castres7,893
00:00
Saturday 06.09.2008
Dax6 - 9Montpellier5,057
00:00
Saturday 06.09.2008
Montauban18 - 14Bourgoin5,068
00:00
Saturday 06.09.2008
Perpignan11 - 26Stade Francais11,671
00:00
Saturday 06.09.2008
Mont de Marsan25 - 18Toulon6,851
00:00
Sunday 07.09.2008
Toulouse20 - 6Biarritz24,622
Round 4
00:00
Friday 12.09.2008
Toulon13 - 19Stade Francais12,916
00:00
Saturday 13.09.2008
Bourgoin18 - 6Mont de Marsan4,428
00:00
Saturday 13.09.2008
Castres11 - 19Dax6,097
00:00
Saturday 13.09.2008
Montpellier32 - 10Montauban10,263
00:00
Saturday 13.09.2008
Perpignan38 - 10Bayonne11,671
00:00
Saturday 13.09.2008
Clermont16 - 6Toulouse14,701
00:00
Saturday 13.09.2008
Biarritz24 - 5Brive8,101
Round 5
00:00
Friday 19.09.2008
Dax30 - 18Biarritz8,004
00:00
Saturday 20.09.2008
Bayonne19 - 15Mont de Marsan12,827
00:00
Saturday 20.09.2008
Castres12 - 6Clermont7,103
00:00
Saturday 20.09.2008
Stade Francais37 - 16Brive9,250
00:00
Saturday 20.09.2008
Toulon15 - 9Bourgoin12,557
00:00
Saturday 20.09.2008
Montauban10 - 41Toulouse9,049
00:00
Saturday 20.09.2008
Montpellier3 - 5Perpignan14,182
Round 6
00:00
Friday 26.09.2008
Bourgoin25 - 32Stade Francais18,014
00:00
Saturday 27.09.2008
Brive41 - 9Dax7,893
00:00
Saturday 27.09.2008
Clermont32 - 6Biarritz14,498
00:00
Saturday 27.09.2008
Mont de Marsan16 - 22Montpellier6,237
00:00
Saturday 27.09.2008
Montauban24 - 23Castres5,844
00:00
Saturday 27.09.2008
Toulouse30 - 20Perpignan18,739
00:00
Saturday 27.09.2008
Bayonne19 - 15Toulon13,902
Round 7
00:00
Friday 03.10.2008
Castres10 - 28Toulouse9,451
00:00
Saturday 04.10.2008
Biarritz46 - 3Montpellier
00:00
Saturday 04.10.2008
Brive53 - 11Mont de Marsan8,208
00:00
Saturday 04.10.2008
Perpignan37 - 12Toulon13,061
00:00
Saturday 04.10.2008
Stade Francais34 - 16Montauban8,357
00:00
Saturday 04.10.2008
Bourgoin23 - 30Clermont6,872
00:00
Saturday 04.10.2008
Dax27 - 17Bayonne10,204
Round 8
00:00
Friday 24.10.2008
Mont de Marsan6 - 33Biarritz7,064
00:00
Saturday 25.10.2008
Bayonne14 - 9Brive11,441
00:00
Saturday 25.10.2008
Clermont25 - 30Montauban12,940
00:00
Saturday 25.10.2008
Montpellier12 - 19Bourgoin10,007
00:00
Saturday 25.10.2008
Perpignan17 - 6Dax11,705
00:00
Saturday 25.10.2008
Stade Francais13 - 26Toulouse78,782
00:00
Saturday 25.10.2008
Toulon17 - 21Castres12,144
Round 9
00:00
Friday 31.10.2008
Montauban42 - 20Toulon6,291
00:00
Saturday 01.11.2008
Castres26 - 31Montpellier7,279
00:00
Saturday 01.11.2008
Dax32 - 10Bourgoin6,978
00:00
Saturday 01.11.2008
Mont de Marsan7 - 31Perpignan6,140
00:00
Saturday 01.11.2008
Toulouse21 - 15Brive18,708
00:00
Saturday 01.11.2008
Clermont22 - 6Stade Francais15,724
00:00
Saturday 01.11.2008
Biarritz12 - 14Bayonne13,104
Round 10
00:00
Friday 14.11.2008
Montpellier26 - 13Stade Francais14,570
00:00
Saturday 15.11.2008
Bourgoin9 - 13Bayonne5,325
00:00
Saturday 15.11.2008
Castres26 - 6Mont de Marsan6,615
00:00
Saturday 15.11.2008
Dax20 - 20Montauban5,703
00:00
Saturday 15.11.2008
Toulouse19 - 18Toulon18,701
00:00
Saturday 15.11.2008
Brive18 - 16Clermont11,708
00:00
Saturday 15.11.2008
Perpignan27 - 12Biarritz12,942
Round 11
00:00
Friday 21.11.2008
Bourgoin12 - 18Toulouse7,989
00:00
Friday 21.11.2008
Stade Francais19 - 12Castres7,443
00:00
Saturday 22.11.2008
Bayonne42 - 9Montpellier10,983
00:00
Saturday 22.11.2008
Brive33 - 28Montauban7,892
00:00
Saturday 22.11.2008
Mont de Marsan12 - 6Dax8,832
00:00
Saturday 22.11.2008
Toulon10 - 5Biarritz12,357
00:00
Saturday 22.11.2008
Clermont29 - 9Perpignan14,364
Round 12
00:00
Friday 28.11.2008
Toulouse32 - 11Bayonne18,701
00:00
Saturday 29.11.2008
Castres9 - 23Bourgoin6,851
00:00
Saturday 29.11.2008
Mont de Marsan12 - 11Clermont5,507
00:00
Saturday 29.11.2008
Montauban6 - 9Perpignan6,965
00:00
Saturday 29.11.2008
Toulon6 - 13Dax11,482
00:00
Saturday 29.11.2008
Biarritz13 - 32Stade Francais9,923
00:00
Saturday 29.11.2008
Montpellier9 - 22Brive9,517
Round 13
00:00
Friday 19.12.2008
Dax16 - 20Clermont5,983
00:00
Saturday 20.12.2008
Brive20 - 12Bourgoin8,529
00:00
Saturday 20.12.2008
Montpellier33 - 8Toulon11,707
00:00
Saturday 20.12.2008
Perpignan16 - 9Castres13,102
00:00
Saturday 20.12.2008
Toulouse27 - 6Mont de Marsan18,654
00:00
Saturday 20.12.2008
Stade Francais35 - 8Bayonne9,395
00:00
Saturday 20.12.2008
Montauban19 - 12Biarritz6,402
Round 14
00:00
Friday 02.01.2009
Bayonne13 - 13Castres12,665
00:00
Saturday 03.01.2009
Bourgoin15 - 14Biarritz6,430
00:00
Saturday 03.01.2009
Clermont32 - 5Toulon15,102
00:00
Saturday 03.01.2009
Mont de Marsan16 - 13Montauban5,771
00:00
Saturday 03.01.2009
Stade Francais56 - 15Dax9,248
00:00
Saturday 03.01.2009
Toulouse34 - 0Montpellier18,725
00:00
Sunday 04.01.2009
Brive15 - 18Perpignan9,613
Round 15
00:00
Friday 09.01.2009
Dax9 - 25Toulouse8,325
00:00
Saturday 10.01.2009
Castres9 - 10Biarritz9,304
00:00
Saturday 10.01.2009
Mont de Marsan6 - 13Stade Francais7,921
00:00
Saturday 10.01.2009
Montauban15 - 13Bayonne6,288
00:00
Saturday 10.01.2009
Perpignan40 - 14Bourgoin11,811
00:00
Saturday 10.01.2009
Montpellier3 - 30Clermont13,812
00:00
Saturday 10.01.2009
Brive19 - 9Toulon8,660
Round 16
00:00
Friday 30.01.2009
Toulon38 - 22Mont de Marsan12,316
00:00
Saturday 31.01.2009
Biarritz17 - 13Toulouse11,018
00:00
Saturday 31.01.2009
Bourgoin25 - 15Montauban5,441
00:00
Saturday 31.01.2009
Castres11 - 11Brive9,304
00:00
Saturday 31.01.2009
Clermont44 - 10Bayonne15,806
00:00
Saturday 31.01.2009
Montpellier23 - 14Dax9,552
00:00
Saturday 31.01.2009
Stade Francais13 - 13Perpignan79,122
Round 17
00:00
Friday 20.02.2009
Stade Francais22 - 12Toulon9,167
00:00
Saturday 21.02.2009
Brive19 - 15Biarritz10,154
00:00
Saturday 21.02.2009
Dax16 - 32Castres6,738
00:00
Saturday 21.02.2009
Mont de Marsan16 - 16Bourgoin5,734
00:00
Saturday 21.02.2009
Montauban27 - 19Montpellier5,734
00:00
Saturday 21.02.2009
Bayonne19 - 13Perpignan15,125
00:00
Sunday 22.02.2009
Toulouse20 - 13Clermont34,932
Round 18
00:00
Friday 27.02.2009
Bourgoin12 - 23Toulon6,672
00:00
Saturday 28.02.2009
Brive26 - 11Stade Francais11,106
00:00
Saturday 28.02.2009
Biarritz44 - 13Dax8,031
00:00
Saturday 28.02.2009
Clermont43 - 20Castres13,919
00:00
Saturday 28.02.2009
Mont de Marsan30 - 37Bayonne7,201
00:00
Saturday 28.02.2009
Perpignan50 - 13Montpellier12,690
00:00
Saturday 28.02.2009
Toulouse9 - 6Montauban18,649
Round 19
00:00
Friday 06.03.2009
Perpignan32 - 8Toulouse14,578
00:00
Saturday 07.03.2009
Castres31 - 19Montauban7,668
00:00
Saturday 07.03.2009
Dax15 - 17Brive5,514
00:00
Saturday 07.03.2009
Montpellier33 - 6Mont de Marsan9,503
00:00
Saturday 07.03.2009
Stade Francais53 - 3Bourgoin8,939
00:00
Saturday 07.03.2009
Biarritz18 - 14Clermont8,708
00:00
Saturday 07.03.2009
Toulon3 - 3Bayonne12,888
Round 20
00:00
Friday 13.03.2009
Montauban22 - 16Stade Francais12,589
00:00
Saturday 14.03.2009
Toulouse26 - 11Castres17,984
00:00
Saturday 14.03.2009
Bayonne14 - 9Dax12,589
00:00
Saturday 14.03.2009
Clermont57 - 23Bourgoin13,936
00:00
Saturday 14.03.2009
Mont de Marsan16 - 18Brive8,099
00:00
Saturday 14.03.2009
Toulon29 - 32Perpignan12,415
00:00
Saturday 14.03.2009
Montpellier12 - 9Biarritz10,627
Round 21
00:00
Friday 27.03.2009
Castres25 - 9Toulon8,497
00:00
Saturday 28.03.2009
Biarritz37 - 7Mont de Marsan7,192
00:00
Saturday 28.03.2009
Bourgoin22 - 3Montpellier5,847
00:00
Saturday 28.03.2009
Dax13 - 16Perpignan6,333
00:00
Saturday 28.03.2009
Montauban19 - 19Clermont6,724
00:00
Saturday 28.03.2009
Brive13 - 6Bayonne10,762
00:00
Sunday 29.03.2009
Toulouse15 - 11Stade Francais34,993
Round 22
00:00
Friday 03.04.2009
Bourgoin43 - 6Dax6,418
00:00
Saturday 04.04.2009
Brive10 - 42Toulouse14,066
00:00
Saturday 04.04.2009
Montpellier21 - 23Castres10,547
00:00
Saturday 04.04.2009
Perpignan44 - 3Mont de Marsan12,211
00:00
Saturday 04.04.2009
Toulon33 - 20Montauban12,492
00:00
Saturday 04.04.2009
Stade Francais19 - 21Clermont79,842
00:00
Saturday 04.04.2009
Bayonne15 - 19Biarritz16,930
Round 23
00:00
Friday 17.04.2009
Biarritz12 - 10Perpignan10,243
00:00
Saturday 18.04.2009
Bayonne61 - 10Bourgoin11,624
00:00
Saturday 18.04.2009
Clermont52 - 7Brive15,853
00:00
Saturday 18.04.2009
Mont de Marsan21 - 15Castres5,445
00:00
Saturday 18.04.2009
Stade Francais24 - 15Montpellier8,651
00:00
Saturday 18.04.2009
Toulon14 - 6Toulouse56,953
00:00
Saturday 18.04.2009
Montauban12 - 20Dax6,614
Round 24
00:00
Friday 24.04.2009
Castres16 - 21Stade Francais8,891
00:00
Saturday 25.04.2009
Biarritz19 - 12Toulon8,257
00:00
Saturday 25.04.2009
Montauban15 - 10Brive6,897
00:00
Saturday 25.04.2009
Montpellier20 - 11Bayonne12,497
00:00
Saturday 25.04.2009
Toulouse13 - 6Bourgoin18,666
00:00
Saturday 25.04.2009
Perpignan20 - 16Clermont14,499
00:00
Saturday 25.04.2009
Dax12 - 8Mont de Marsan9,725
Round 25
00:00
Friday 08.05.2009
Dax12 - 22Toulon15,827
00:00
Saturday 09.05.2009
Bourgoin31 - 23Castres6,402
00:00
Saturday 09.05.2009
Brive28 - 18Montpellier9,272
00:00
Saturday 09.05.2009
Clermont66 - 3Mont de Marsan15,745
00:00
Saturday 09.05.2009
Perpignan19 - 9Montauban13,798
00:00
Saturday 09.05.2009
Bayonne9 - 12Toulouse18,840
00:00
Sunday 10.05.2009
Stade Francais12 - 16Biarritz9,104
Round 26
00:00
Saturday 16.05.2009
Bayonne31 - 27Stade Francais15,248
00:00
Saturday 16.05.2009
Biarritz38 - 10Montauban8,774
00:00
Saturday 16.05.2009
Bourgoin19 - 19Brive6,558
00:00
Saturday 16.05.2009
Castres26 - 32Perpignan9,039
00:00
Saturday 16.05.2009
Clermont73 - 3Dax15,827
00:00
Saturday 16.05.2009
Mont de Marsan8 - 60Toulouse10,468
00:00
Saturday 16.05.2009
Toulon23 - 3Montpellier12,926
Semi-Final
20:45
Friday 29.05.2009
Toulouse9 - 19Clermont32,824Christophe BerdosStade Chaban Delmas
16:30
Saturday 30.05.2009
Perpignan25 - 21Stade Francais40,377Jerome GarcesStade de Gerland
Final
20:45
Saturday 06.06.2009
Perpignan22 - 13Clermont79,205Jean-Pierre MathieuStade de France