World Club Rugby | Anglo-Welsh 2017-2018
home
>
Anglo-Welsh fixture list for the 2017-2018 season

Round 1
19:45
Friday 03.11.2017
Worcester21 - 24Sale6,081Greg MacdonaldSixways
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
London Irish22 - 26Bath4,364Ben O'KeefeMadejski Stadium
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
Leicester26 - 24Gloucester18,408Craig EvansWelfare Ground
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
Wasps41 - 53Newcastle7,517Dan JonesRicoh Arena
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
Exeter43 - 28Northampton10,344Matthew O'GradySandy Park
15:00
Sunday 05.11.2017
Saracens29 - 30Harlequins9,214Hamish SmalesAllianz Park
19:15
Friday 17.11.2017
Cardiff16 - 26Ospreys3,284Adam LealBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
17:30
Saturday 18.11.2017
Dragons23 - 18Scarlets3,917Adam Met JonesRodney Parade
Round 2
19:30
Friday 10.11.2017
Ospreys12 - 36Wasps5,020Christophe RidleyLiberty Stadium
19:45
Friday 10.11.2017
Bath33 - 31Leicester14,354Greg MacdonaldRecreation Ground
20:00
Friday 10.11.2017
Sale29 - 22Saracens4,273Rhys ThomasAJ Bell Stadium
12:30
Saturday 11.11.2017
Gloucester47 - 7London Irish11,272Jack MakepeaceKingsholm
17:00
Saturday 11.11.2017
Newcastle57 - 0Cardiff3,746Anthony WoodthorpeKingston Park
17:15
Saturday 11.11.2017
Northampton41 - 7Dragons9,347Mike EnglishFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Sunday 12.11.2017
Harlequins45 - 37Worcester7,300Adam Met JonesTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Sunday 12.11.2017
Scarlets0 - 40Exeter5,011Karl DicksonParc y Scarlets
Round 3
19:45
Friday 26.01.2018
Gloucester43 - 20Ospreys11,683Adam LealKingsholm
14:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Sale20 - 24Northampton2,500Greg MacdonaldAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
London Irish66 - 7Wasps4,598Matthew O'GradyMadejski Stadium
15:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Bath21 - 8Newcastle13,267Mike EnglishRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Leicester24 - 12Cardiff18,112Jack MakepeaceWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Harlequins35 - 7Scarlets9,305Elgan WilliamsTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Saracens40 - 21Dragons6,432Simon HardingAllianz Park
15:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Worcester31 - 21Exeter7,621Adam Met JonesSixways
Round 4
19:05
Friday 02.02.2018
Scarlets18 - 45Sale3,021Adam Met JonesParc y Scarlets
19:30
Friday 02.02.2018
Ospreys19 - 32Bath4,223Steve LeeLiberty Stadium
19:30
Friday 02.02.2018
Dragons33 - 27Worcester3,662Andrew JacksonRodney Parade
19:45
Friday 02.02.2018
Cardiff21 - 42London Irish3,123Mike HudsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
15:00
Saturday 03.02.2018
Newcastle31 - 19Gloucester4,096Matthew O'GradyKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 03.02.2018
Exeter43 - 20Saracens12,437Elgan WilliamsSandy Park
19:45
Saturday 03.02.2018
Northampton36 - 10Harlequins10,125Nic BerryFranklin's Gardens
13:00
Sunday 04.02.2018
Wasps50 - 28Leicester9,409Ben BreakspearRicoh Arena
Semi-Final
19:45
Friday 09.03.2018
Bath - NorthamptonRecreation Ground
13:00
Sunday 11.03.2018
Exeter - NewcastleSandy Park
Final
Login
©2014-2018 worldclubrugby.com. all rights reserved.