World Club Rugby | Super Rugby 2007
home
>
Super Rugby fixture list for the 2007 season

Round 1
00:00
Friday 02.02.2007
Blues34 - 25Crusaders
00:00
Friday 02.02.2007
Force7 - 8Highlanders
00:00
Friday 02.02.2007
Lions16 - 25Waratahs
00:00
Saturday 03.02.2007
Chiefs15 - 21Brumbies
00:00
Saturday 03.02.2007
Reds25 - 16Hurricanes
00:00
Saturday 03.02.2007
Sharks17 - 3Bulls
00:00
Saturday 03.02.2007
Cheetahs27 - 9Stormers
Round 2
00:00
Friday 09.02.2007
Chiefs32 - 39Hurricanes
00:00
Friday 09.02.2007
Stormers3 - 22Force
00:00
Friday 09.02.2007
Sharks22 - 9Waratahs
00:00
Saturday 10.02.2007
Crusaders33 - 22Reds
00:00
Saturday 10.02.2007
Brumbies15 - 17Blues
00:00
Saturday 10.02.2007
Bulls24 - 20Cheetahs
00:00
Saturday 10.02.2007
Lions11 - 6Highlanders
Round 3
00:00
Friday 16.02.2007
Stormers21 - 16Chiefs
00:00
Friday 16.02.2007
Bulls27 - 30Force
00:00
Saturday 17.02.2007
Hurricanes23 - 22Blues
00:00
Saturday 17.02.2007
Reds3 - 6Brumbies
00:00
Saturday 17.02.2007
Cheetahs30 - 26Waratahs
00:00
Saturday 17.02.2007
Lions9 - 3Crusaders
00:00
Saturday 17.02.2007
Sharks23 - 16Highlanders
Round 4
00:00
Friday 23.02.2007
Hurricanes11 - 10Brumbies
00:00
Saturday 24.02.2007
Highlanders35 - 24Stormers
00:00
Saturday 24.02.2007
Blues38 - 13Reds
00:00
Saturday 24.02.2007
Force24 - 25Lions
00:00
Saturday 24.02.2007
Bulls30 - 27Chiefs
00:00
Saturday 24.02.2007
Cheetahs28 - 49Crusaders
Round 5
00:00
Friday 02.03.2007
Blues28 - 9Highlanders
00:00
Friday 02.03.2007
Waratahs16 - 16Force
00:00
Friday 02.03.2007
Cheetahs22 - 22Chiefs
00:00
Saturday 03.03.2007
Hurricanes17 - 30Stormers
00:00
Saturday 03.03.2007
Brumbies7 - 19Bulls
00:00
Saturday 03.03.2007
Reds20 - 26Lions
00:00
Saturday 03.03.2007
Sharks27 - 26Crusaders
Round 6
00:00
Friday 09.03.2007
Highlanders33 - 17Reds
00:00
Friday 09.03.2007
Brumbies26 - 13Stormers
00:00
Friday 09.03.2007
Force18 - 17Hurricanes
00:00
Saturday 10.03.2007
Blues41 - 14Lions
00:00
Saturday 10.03.2007
Waratahs19 - 32Bulls
00:00
Saturday 10.03.2007
Cheetahs14 - 30Sharks
Round 7
00:00
Friday 16.03.2007
Chiefs34 - 7Lions
00:00
Friday 16.03.2007
Force38 - 3Reds
00:00
Saturday 17.03.2007
Crusaders32 - 10Bulls
00:00
Saturday 17.03.2007
Waratahs10 - 16Stormers
00:00
Saturday 17.03.2007
Cheetahs38 - 20Brumbies
00:00
Saturday 17.03.2007
Sharks27 - 14Hurricanes
Round 8
00:00
Friday 23.03.2007
Blues34 - 6Waratahs
00:00
Saturday 24.03.2007
Highlanders13 - 22Bulls
00:00
Saturday 24.03.2007
Crusaders36 - 11Stormers
00:00
Saturday 24.03.2007
Reds19 - 21Chiefs
00:00
Saturday 24.03.2007
Sharks10 - 21Brumbies
00:00
Saturday 24.03.2007
Lions30 - 7Hurricanes
Round 9
00:00
Friday 30.03.2007
Highlanders21 - 17Cheetahs
00:00
Friday 30.03.2007
Force22 - 12Sharks
00:00
Saturday 31.03.2007
Hurricanes17 - 9Bulls
00:00
Saturday 31.03.2007
Chiefs11 - 18Blues
00:00
Saturday 31.03.2007
Waratahs33 - 34Crusaders
00:00
Saturday 31.03.2007
LionsBrumbies
Round 10
00:00
Friday 06.04.2007
Blues26 - 8Cheetahs
00:00
Saturday 07.04.2007
Highlanders34 - 38Chiefs
00:00
Saturday 07.04.2007
Crusaders53 - 0Force
00:00
Saturday 07.04.2007
Reds16 - 59Sharks
00:00
Saturday 07.04.2007
Stormers30 - 8Lions
00:00
Sunday 08.04.2007
Brumbies36 - 10Waratahs
Round 11
00:00
Friday 13.04.2007
Hurricanes37 - 15Cheetahs
00:00
Saturday 14.04.2007
Chiefs64 - 36Force
00:00
Saturday 14.04.2007
Highlanders3 - 38Crusaders
00:00
Saturday 14.04.2007
Blues25 - 32Sharks
00:00
Saturday 14.04.2007
Waratahs26 - 13Reds
00:00
Saturday 14.04.2007
Bulls49 - 12Stormers
Round 12
00:00
Friday 20.04.2007
Crusaders23 - 13Hurricanes
00:00
Friday 20.04.2007
Brumbies14 - 12Force
00:00
Saturday 21.04.2007
Reds23 - 13Cheetahs
00:00
Saturday 21.04.2007
Chiefs35 - 27Sharks
00:00
Saturday 21.04.2007
Waratahs25 - 26Highlanders
00:00
Saturday 21.04.2007
Lions7 - 31Bulls
00:00
Saturday 21.04.2007
Stormers33 - 20Blues
Round 13
00:00
Friday 27.04.2007
Hurricanes22 - 21Highlanders
00:00
Friday 27.04.2007
Waratahs23 - 28Chiefs
00:00
Friday 27.04.2007
Force45 - 17Cheetahs
00:00
Friday 27.04.2007
Bulls40 - 19Blues
00:00
Saturday 28.04.2007
Brumbies15 - 6Crusaders
00:00
Saturday 28.04.2007
Sharks33 - 3Lions
00:00
Saturday 28.04.2007
Stormers37 - 24Reds
Round 14
00:00
Friday 04.05.2007
Crusaders24 - 30Chiefs
00:00
Friday 04.05.2007
Force6 - 33Blues
00:00
Saturday 05.05.2007
Brumbies29 - 10Highlanders
00:00
Saturday 05.05.2007
Hurricanes14 - 38Waratahs
00:00
Saturday 05.05.2007
Lions10 - 16Cheetahs
00:00
Saturday 05.05.2007
Stormers10 - 36Sharks
00:00
Saturday 05.05.2007
Bulls92 - 3Reds
Semi-Final
00:00
Saturday 12.05.2007
Sharks34 - 18Blues
00:00
Saturday 12.05.2007
Bulls27 - 12Crusaders
Final
00:00
Saturday 19.05.2007
Sharks19 - 20Bulls