World Club Rugby | Super Rugby 2008
home
>
Super Rugby fixture list for the 2008 season

Round 1
19:05
Friday 15.02.2008
Reds22 - 16Highlanders19,183Marius JonkerSuncorp Stadium
19:10
Friday 15.02.2008
Sharks17 - 10Force30,043Kelvin DeakerJonsson Kings Park Stadium
19:35
Friday 15.02.2008
Crusaders34 - 3Brumbies16,254Mark LawrenceAMI Stadium
00:00
Saturday 16.02.2008
Blues32 - 14Chiefs23,480Lyndon BrayEden Park
17:00
Saturday 16.02.2008
Stormers9 - 16Bulls47,896Willie RoosDHL Newlands
19:05
Saturday 16.02.2008
Cheetahs22 - 23Lions17,231Jonathan KaplanToyota Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:40
Saturday 16.02.2008
Waratahs20 - 3Hurricanes27,011Craig JoubertAllianz Stadium
Round 2
00:00
Friday 22.02.2008
Bulls19 - 54Crusaders39,341Matt GoddardLoftus Versfeld Stadium
18:00
Friday 22.02.2008
Cheetahs15 - 16Force14,632Chris PollockToyota Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:35
Friday 22.02.2008
Hurricanes23 - 18Reds15,682Mark LawrenceWestpac Stadium
17:00
Saturday 23.02.2008
Sharks12 - 10Stormers29,289Kelvin DeakerJonsson Kings Park Stadium
19:05
Saturday 23.02.2008
Lions10 - 55Blues11,107Stuart DickinsonEmirates Airline Park
19:35
Saturday 23.02.2008
Chiefs20 - 17Waratahs10,273Marius JonkerFMG Stadium Waikato
19:40
Saturday 23.02.2008
Brumbies22 - 20Highlanders14,284Craig JoubertGIO Stadium Canberra
Round 3
00:00
Friday 29.02.2008
Lions16 - 18Force
00:00
Friday 29.02.2008
Hurricanes39 - 19Chiefs
00:00
Friday 29.02.2008
Stormers0 - 22Crusaders
00:00
Saturday 01.03.2008
Brumbies43 - 11Reds
00:00
Saturday 01.03.2008
Highlanders12 - 15Waratahs
00:00
Saturday 01.03.2008
Bulls15 - 29Sharks
00:00
Saturday 01.03.2008
Cheetahs26 - 50Blues
Round 4
00:00
Friday 07.03.2008
Highlanders6 - 10Hurricanes
00:00
Friday 07.03.2008
Waratahs24 - 17Brumbies
00:00
Friday 07.03.2008
Bulls31 - 17Lions
00:00
Saturday 08.03.2008
Chiefs22 - 20Cheetahs
00:00
Saturday 08.03.2008
Blues17 - 22Sharks
00:00
Saturday 08.03.2008
Reds16 - 34Stormers
00:00
Sunday 09.03.2008
Force24 - 29Crusaders
Round 5
00:00
Friday 14.03.2008
Brumbies15 - 33Hurricanes
00:00
Friday 14.03.2008
Chiefs26 - 35Stormers
00:00
Saturday 15.03.2008
Brumbies55 - 7Cheetahs
00:00
Saturday 15.03.2008
Reds40 - 8Bulls
00:00
Saturday 15.03.2008
Lions8 - 16Sharks
00:00
Saturday 15.03.2008
Blues17 - 27Force
Round 6
00:00
Friday 21.03.2008
Crusaders34 - 7Waratahs18,000Craig JoubertAMI Stadium
00:00
Friday 21.03.2008
Brumbies29 - 23Cheetahs
00:00
Saturday 22.03.2008
Blues17 - 14Stormers
00:00
Saturday 22.03.2008
Lions24 - 24Reds
00:00
Saturday 22.03.2008
Chiefs43 - 27Bulls
00:00
Saturday 22.03.2008
Highlanders28 - 36Force
Round 7
00:00
Friday 28.03.2008
Waratahs23 - 19Cheetahs
00:00
Friday 28.03.2008
Hurricanes13 - 20Crusaders
00:00
Friday 28.03.2008
Force16 - 32Stormers
00:00
Saturday 29.03.2008
Sharks22 - 10Reds
00:00
Saturday 29.03.2008
Blues23 - 21Bulls
00:00
Saturday 29.03.2008
Chiefs39 - 24Highlanders
Round 8
00:00
Friday 04.04.2008
Force15 - 14Bulls
00:00
Friday 04.04.2008
Highlanders29 - 20Lions
00:00
Friday 04.04.2008
Brumbies28 - 42Chiefs
00:00
Saturday 05.04.2008
Hurricanes13 - 13Sharks
00:00
Saturday 05.04.2008
Cheetahs29 - 14Reds
00:00
Saturday 05.04.2008
Waratahs37 - 16Blues
Round 9
00:00
Friday 11.04.2008
Highlanders17 - 19Sharks
00:00
Saturday 12.04.2008
Blues11 - 16Brumbies
00:00
Saturday 12.04.2008
Force12 - 17Waratahs
00:00
Saturday 12.04.2008
Stormers34 - 22Cheetahs
00:00
Saturday 12.04.2008
Bulls22 - 50Hurricanes
17:30
Saturday 12.04.2008
Crusaders31 - 6LionsMatt GoddardAMI Stadium
Round 10
00:00
Friday 18.04.2008
Chiefs18 - 5Crusaders
00:00
Friday 18.04.2008
Reds29 - 12Force
00:00
Saturday 19.04.2008
Waratahs26 - 3Lions
00:00
Saturday 19.04.2008
Stormers20 - 12Hurricanes
00:00
Saturday 19.04.2008
Bulls47 - 17Highlanders
00:00
Saturday 19.04.2008
Brumbies27 - 21Sharks
Round 11
00:00
Friday 25.04.2008
Brumbies28 - 21Lions
19:35
Friday 25.04.2008
Crusaders26 - 22BluesLyndon BrayAMI Stadium
00:00
Saturday 26.04.2008
Waratahs25 - 10Sharks
00:00
Saturday 26.04.2008
Stormers26 - 16Highlanders
00:00
Saturday 26.04.2008
Chiefs32 - 20Reds
00:00
Saturday 26.04.2008
Cheetahs10 - 38Hurricanes
Round 12
00:00
Friday 02.05.2008
Cheetahs28 - 31Highlanders
00:00
Friday 02.05.2008
Reds22 - 35Blues
19:35
Friday 02.05.2008
Crusaders18 - 10SharksStuart DickinsonAMI Stadium
00:00
Saturday 03.05.2008
Stormers20 - 10Brumbies
00:00
Saturday 03.05.2008
Hurricanes38 - 12Lions
00:00
Saturday 03.05.2008
Bulls16 - 13Waratahs
00:00
Saturday 03.05.2008
Force22 - 21Chiefs
Round 13
00:00
Friday 09.05.2008
Hurricanes21 - 10Force
00:00
Friday 09.05.2008
Bulls28 - 17Brumbies
00:00
Saturday 10.05.2008
Stormers13 - 13Waratahs
00:00
Saturday 10.05.2008
Sharks33 - 14Cheetahs
00:00
Saturday 10.05.2008
Lions33 - 27Chiefs
00:00
Saturday 10.05.2008
Reds21 - 27Crusaders
00:00
Saturday 10.05.2008
Highlanders15 - 40Blues
Round 14
00:00
Friday 16.05.2008
Hurricanes17 - 19Blues
00:00
Friday 16.05.2008
Force29 - 22Brumbies
00:00
Saturday 17.05.2008
Reds11 - 18Waratahs
00:00
Saturday 17.05.2008
Lions13 - 22Stormers
00:00
Saturday 17.05.2008
Sharks47 - 25Chiefs
00:00
Saturday 17.05.2008
Cheetahs20 - 60Bulls
19:35
Saturday 17.05.2008
Crusaders14 - 26HighlandersKeith BrownAMI Stadium
Semi-Final
19:35
Saturday 24.05.2008
Crusaders33 - 22Hurricanes18,000Stuart DickinsonAMI Stadium
20:00
Saturday 24.05.2008
Waratahs28 - 13Sharks37,378Bryce LawrenceAllianz Stadium
Final
00:00
Saturday 31.05.2008
Crusaders20 - 12WaratahsMark LawrenceAMI Stadium