World Club Rugby | Super Rugby 2009-2010
home
>
Super Rugby fixture list for the 2009 season

Round 1
Friday 13.02.2009Lions34 - 28Cheetahs
05:00
Friday 13.02.2009
Force19 - 25Blues
08:00
Friday 13.02.2009
Highlanders31 - 33Brumbies
01:00
Saturday 14.02.2009
Stormers15 - 20Sharks
07:00
Saturday 14.02.2009
Crusaders19 - 13Chiefs
16:00
Saturday 14.02.2009
Bulls33 - 20Reds
19:00
Saturday 14.02.2009
Hurricanes22 - 26Waratahs
Round 2
03:00
Friday 20.02.2009
Force16 - 10Cheetahs
11:00
Friday 20.02.2009
Waratahs11 - 7Chiefs
19:00
Friday 20.02.2009
Stormers27 - 24Reds
21:00
Friday 20.02.2009
Hurricanes22 - 17Highlanders
01:00
Saturday 21.02.2009
Bulls59 - 26Blues
12:00
Saturday 21.02.2009
Sharks25 - 10Lions
13:00
Saturday 21.02.2009
Brumbies18 - 16Crusaders
Round 3
01:00
Friday 27.02.2009
Waratahs34 - 16Highlanders
04:00
Friday 27.02.2009
Crusaders24 - 30Hurricanes
04:00
Saturday 28.02.2009
Stormers8 - 14Blues
10:00
Saturday 28.02.2009
Brumbies16 - 25Force
17:00
Saturday 28.02.2009
Lions9 - 16Bulls
23:00
Saturday 28.02.2009
Chiefs15 - 22Sharks
01:00
Sunday 01.03.2009
Reds22 - 3Cheetahs
Round 4
12:00
Friday 06.03.2009
Chiefs31 - 13Force
21:00
Friday 06.03.2009
Waratahs15 - 11Reds
04:00
Saturday 07.03.2009
Bulls14 - 10Stormers
16:00
Saturday 07.03.2009
Highlanders6 - 0Crusaders
22:00
Saturday 07.03.2009
Blues31 - 35Sharks
23:00
Saturday 07.03.2009
Hurricanes29 - 12Cheetahs
Round 5
17:00
Friday 13.03.2009
Brumbies21 - 11Waratahs
20:00
Friday 13.03.2009
Blues46 - 12Cheetahs
Saturday 14.03.2009Reds25 - 13Sharks
08:00
Saturday 14.03.2009
Highlanders10 - 14Chiefs
13:00
Saturday 14.03.2009
Stormers56 - 18Lions
13:00
Saturday 14.03.2009
Crusaders23 - 23Force
Round 6
16:00
Friday 20.03.2009
Hurricanes14 - 19Bulls
02:00
Saturday 21.03.2009
Chiefs63 - 34Blues
02:00
Saturday 21.03.2009
Force10 - 22Sharks
10:00
Saturday 21.03.2009
Lions25 - 17Brumbies
19:00
Saturday 21.03.2009
Waratahs13 - 17Crusaders
22:00
Saturday 21.03.2009
Highlanders32 - 8Cheetahs
Round 7
16:00
Friday 27.03.2009
Blues22 - 27Waratahs
05:00
Saturday 28.03.2009
Lions32 - 38Hurricanes
06:00
Saturday 28.03.2009
Crusaders11 - 7Stormers
09:00
Saturday 28.03.2009
Reds26 - 50Chiefs
12:00
Saturday 28.03.2009
Sharks35 - 14Brumbies
15:00
Saturday 28.03.2009
Highlanders36 - 12Bulls
Round 8
14:00
Friday 03.04.2009
Crusaders16 - 13Bulls
20:00
Friday 03.04.2009
Force39 - 7Reds
06:00
Saturday 04.04.2009
Cheetahs27 - 40Brumbies
07:00
Saturday 04.04.2009
Sharks33 - 17Hurricanes
09:00
Saturday 04.04.2009
Waratahs12 - 6Stormers
10:00
Saturday 04.04.2009
Chiefs36 - 29Lions
Round 9
08:00
Friday 10.04.2009
Force27 - 28Hurricanes
09:00
Friday 10.04.2009
Blues36 - 12Lions
02:00
Saturday 11.04.2009
Sharks6 - 31Cheetahs
03:00
Saturday 11.04.2009
Brumbies17 - 10Stormers
18:00
Saturday 11.04.2009
Highlanders24 - 19Reds
19:00
Saturday 11.04.2009
Waratahs6 - 20Bulls
Round 10
13:00
Friday 17.04.2009
Brumbies32 - 31Bulls
20:00
Friday 17.04.2009
Blues26 - 6Highlanders
06:00
Saturday 18.04.2009
Cheetahs10 - 28Chiefs
08:00
Saturday 18.04.2009
Hurricanes34 - 11Stormers
11:00
Saturday 18.04.2009
Reds20 - 31Lions
15:00
Saturday 18.04.2009
Waratahs14 - 15Force
18:00
Saturday 18.04.2009
Sharks10 - 13Crusaders
Round 11
07:00
Friday 24.04.2009
Highlanders11 - 18Stormers
14:00
Friday 24.04.2009
Force55 - 14Lions
04:00
Saturday 25.04.2009
Bulls33 - 27Chiefs
09:00
Saturday 25.04.2009
Hurricanes56 - 7Brumbies
15:00
Saturday 25.04.2009
Cheetahs20 - 13Crusaders
15:00
Saturday 25.04.2009
Blues24 - 31Reds
Round 12
03:00
Friday 01.05.2009
Hurricanes45 - 27Blues
17:00
Friday 01.05.2009
Lions20 - 32Crusaders
18:00
Friday 01.05.2009
Cheetahs10 - 18Waratahs
10:00
Saturday 02.05.2009
Stormers14 - 28Chiefs
11:00
Saturday 02.05.2009
Reds13 - 52Brumbies
11:00
Saturday 02.05.2009
Bulls32 - 29Force
23:00
Saturday 02.05.2009
Sharks23 - 15Highlanders
Round 13
02:00
Friday 08.05.2009
Chiefs16 - 8Hurricanes
17:00
Friday 08.05.2009
Crusaders32 - 12Reds
22:00
Friday 08.05.2009
Lions27 - 22Highlanders
Saturday 09.05.2009Brumbies37 - 15Blues
14:00
Saturday 09.05.2009
Stormers25 - 24Force
21:00
Saturday 09.05.2009
Bulls29 - 20Cheetahs
21:00
Saturday 09.05.2009
Sharks12 - 16Waratahs
Round 14
07:00
Friday 15.05.2009
Chiefs10 - 7Brumbies
20:00
Friday 15.05.2009
Lions33 - 38Waratahs
Saturday 16.05.2009Force33 - 28Highlanders
05:00
Saturday 16.05.2009
Cheetahs22 - 28Stormers
06:00
Saturday 16.05.2009
Reds28 - 37Hurricanes
12:00
Saturday 16.05.2009
Blues13 - 15Crusaders
18:00
Saturday 16.05.2009
Sharks26 - 27Bulls
Semi-Final
03:00
Friday 22.05.2009
Chiefs14 - 10Hurricanes25,000Stuart DickinsonFMG Stadium Waikato
15:00
Saturday 23.05.2009
Bulls36 - 23Crusaders55,000Bryce LawrenceLoftus Versfeld Stadium
Final
05:00
Saturday 30.05.2009
Bulls61 - 17Chiefs55,000Jonathan KaplanLoftus Versfeld Stadium