World Club Rugby | Super Rugby 2006-2007
home
>
Super Rugby fixture list for the 2006 season

Round 1
Friday 10.02.2006Blues19 - 37Highlanders
Friday 10.02.2006Force10 - 25Brumbies
Friday 10.02.2006Cheetahs18 - 30Bulls
Saturday 11.02.2006Crusaders38 - 15Highlanders
Saturday 11.02.2006Reds12 - 16Waratahs
Saturday 11.02.2006Lions12 - 23Stormers
Saturday 11.02.2006Sharks30 - 21Chiefs
Round 2
Friday 17.02.2006Highlanders25 - 13Blues
Friday 17.02.2006Lions21 - 16Chiefs
Friday 17.02.2006Bulls21 - 27Brumbies
Saturday 18.02.2006Reds21 - 47Crusaders
Saturday 18.02.2006Sharks26 - 27Cheetahs
Saturday 18.02.2006Stormers26 - 32Waratahs
19:35
Saturday 18.02.2006
Hurricanes29 - 5Force14,000
Round 3
Friday 24.02.2006Hurricanes29 - 16Lions23,400Westpac Stadium
Friday 24.02.2006Force9 - 26Chiefs
Friday 24.02.2006Stormers15 - 15Brumbies
Saturday 25.02.2006Crusaders22 - 20Sharks
Saturday 25.02.2006Reds20 - 21Blues
Saturday 25.02.2006Bulls26 - 17Waratahs
Saturday 25.02.2006Cheetahs12 - 17Highlanders
Round 4
Friday 03.03.2006Chiefs35 - 17Reds
Friday 03.03.2006Brumbies28 - 7Lions
Saturday 04.03.2006Waratahs31 - 16Sharks
Saturday 04.03.2006Crusaders39 - 10Blues
Saturday 04.03.2006Stormers15 - 30Highlanders
Saturday 04.03.2006Cheetahs27 - 25Hurricanes
Round 5
Friday 10.03.2006Chiefs19 - 25Crusaders
Friday 10.03.2006Waratahs50 - 3Lions
Saturday 11.03.2006Brumbies35 - 30Sharks
Saturday 11.03.2006Reds29 - 18Force
Saturday 11.03.2006Bulls23 - 16Highlanders
Saturday 11.03.2006Stormers19 - 23Hurricanes
Round 6
Friday 17.03.2006Crusaders43 - 15Lions
Friday 17.03.2006Force7 - 32Waratahs
Friday 17.03.2006Bulls23 - 26Hurricanes
Saturday 18.03.2006Blues26 - 15Brumbies
Saturday 18.03.2006Highlanders11 - 26Sharks
Saturday 18.03.2006Stormers25 - 31Cheetahs
Round 7
Friday 24.03.2006Hurricanes23 - 17Sharks19,800Westpac Stadium
Friday 24.03.2006Waratahs43 - 9Blues
Friday 24.03.2006Cheetahs10 - 6Reds
Saturday 25.03.2006Brumbies28 - 26Chiefs
Saturday 25.03.2006Highlanders16 - 14Lions
Saturday 25.03.2006Force21 - 30Bulls
Round 8
Friday 31.03.2006Blues30 - 17Bulls
Friday 31.03.2006Waratahs26 - 3Cheetahs
Friday 31.03.2006Force25 - 26Stormers
Saturday 01.04.2006Hurricanes11 - 20Crusaders34,500Westpac Stadium
Saturday 01.04.2006Chiefs16 - 13Highlanders
Saturday 01.04.2006Sharks36 - 28Reds
Round 9
Friday 07.04.2006Crusaders17 - 11Waratahs
Saturday 08.04.2006Highlanders25 - 22Force
Saturday 08.04.2006Chiefs26 - 26Bulls
Saturday 08.04.2006Blues32 - 15Stormers
Saturday 08.04.2006Brumbies53 - 20Cheetahs
Saturday 08.04.2006Lions16 - 23Reds
Round 10
Friday 14.04.2006Blues39 - 8Force
Saturday 15.04.2006Crusaders53 - 17Cheetahs
Saturday 15.04.2006Chiefs30 - 20Stormers
Saturday 15.04.2006Reds20 - 19Bulls
Saturday 15.04.2006Lions8 - 36Sharks
Sunday 16.04.2006Highlanders13 - 29Hurricanes
Sunday 16.04.2006Waratahs37 - 14Brumbies
Round 11
Friday 21.04.2006Chiefs33 - 32Cheetahs
Friday 21.04.2006Reds20 - 24Stormers
Friday 21.04.2006Force23 - 23Crusaders
Saturday 22.04.2006Brumbies21 - 16Hurricanes
Saturday 22.04.2006Sharks32 - 15Blues
Saturday 22.04.2006Bulls46 - 17Lions
Round 12
Friday 28.04.2006Highlanders3 - 20Waratahs
Friday 28.04.2006Lions34 - 34Force
Saturday 29.04.2006Hurricanes35 - 10Chiefs27,011Westpac Stadium
Saturday 29.04.2006Brumbies36 - 0Reds
Saturday 29.04.2006Cheetahs33 - 34Blues
Saturday 29.04.2006Bulls34 - 27Sharks
Saturday 29.04.2006Stormers27 - 18Crusaders
Round 13
Friday 05.05.2006Hurricanes26 - 22Reds21,367Westpac Stadium
Friday 05.05.2006Bulls17 - 35Crusaders
Saturday 06.05.2006Chiefs37 - 33Waratahs
Saturday 06.05.2006Brumbies26 - 28Highlanders
Saturday 06.05.2006Cheetahs14 - 16Force
Saturday 06.05.2006Sharks24 - 17Stormers
Saturday 06.05.2006Lions34 - 33Blues
Round 14
Friday 12.05.2006Crusaders33 - 3Brumbies
Friday 12.05.2006Reds22 - 16Highlanders
Friday 12.05.2006Sharks41 - 25Force
Saturday 13.05.2006Blues9 - 30Chiefs
Saturday 13.05.2006Cheetahs28 - 23Lions
Saturday 13.05.2006Stormers10 - 43Bulls
19:40
Saturday 13.05.2006
Waratahs14 - 19Hurricanes37,042Allianz Stadium
Semi-Final
Friday 19.05.2006Hurricanes16 - 14Waratahs34,500Westpac Stadium
Saturday 20.05.2006Crusaders35 - 15Bulls
Final
Saturday 27.05.2006Crusaders19 - 12Hurricanes