World Club Rugby | English Premiership 2017-2018
home
>
English Premiership fixture list for the 2017-2018 season

Round 1
19:45
Friday 01.09.2017
Newcastle35 - 8Worcester5,875Wayne BarnesKingston Park
19:45
Friday 01.09.2017
Gloucester28 - 21Exeter15,547Matt CarleyKingsholm
14:00
Saturday 02.09.2017
Saracens55 - 24Northampton28,266Craig Maxwell-KeysTwickenham Stadium
15:00
Saturday 02.09.2017
Wasps50 - 35Sale12,018JP DoyleRicoh Arena
16:30
Saturday 02.09.2017
London Irish39 - 29Harlequins28,266Tom FoleyTwickenham Stadium
15:00
Sunday 03.09.2017
Leicester23 - 27Bath22,582Luke PearceWelford Road
Round 2
19:45
Friday 08.09.2017
Sale12 - 13Newcastle4,510Andrew JacksonAJ Bell Stadium
14:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Bath31 - 21Saracens14,482Wayne BarnesRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Exeter37 - 7London Irish8,536Craig Maxwell-KeysSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Harlequins28 - 17Gloucester12,919Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
16:30
Saturday 09.09.2017
Northampton24 - 11Leicester15,203JP DoyleFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Sunday 10.09.2017
Worcester10 - 24Wasps7,735Tom FoleySixways
Round 3
19:45
Friday 15.09.2017
Worcester10 - 41Exeter7,003Ian TempestSixways
19:45
Friday 15.09.2017
Northampton24 - 6Bath13,533Tom FoleyFranklin's Gardens
20:00
Friday 15.09.2017
Sale36 - 7London Irish4,572Wayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 16.09.2017
Leicester24 - 10Gloucester20,008Craig Maxwell-KeysWelford Road
21:30
Saturday 16.09.2017
Newcastle7 - 29Saracens6,271JP DoyleTalen Energy Stadium
15:00
Sunday 17.09.2017
Wasps21 - 24Harlequins15,308Andrew JacksonRicoh Arena
Round 4
19:45
Friday 22.09.2017
Gloucester24 - 19Worcester12,430Wayne BarnesKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Saracens41 - 13Sale9,243Tom FoleyAllianz Park
15:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Harlequins28 - 31Leicester14,000Ian TempestTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Bath32 - 33Newcastle14,121Craig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground
15:00
Sunday 24.09.2017
London Irish25 - 40Northampton5,502Luke PearceMadejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 24.09.2017
Exeter31 - 17Wasps11,858JP DoyleSandy Park
Round 5
19:45
Friday 29.09.2017
Worcester3 - 25Saracens7,517Craig Maxwell-KeysSixways
19:45
Friday 29.09.2017
Newcastle29 - 17London Irish7,650Ian TempestKingston Park
20:00
Friday 29.09.2017
Sale57 - 10Gloucester5,123JP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 30.09.2017
Northampton30 - 22Harlequins12,806Luke PearceFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 30.09.2017
Leicester20 - 13Exeter23,018Tom FoleyWelford Road
15:00
Sunday 01.10.2017
Wasps9 - 25Bath15,485Matt CarleyRicoh Arena
Round 6
19:45
Friday 06.10.2017
Harlequins42 - 26Sale14,128Matt CarleyTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
London Irish27 - 28Leicester6,188JP DoyleMadejski Stadium
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
Exeter34 - 24Newcastle9,624Andrew JacksonSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
Gloucester29 - 24Northampton12,711Wayne BarnesKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
Bath29 - 13Worcester14,509Luke PearceRecreation Ground
15:00
Sunday 08.10.2017
Saracens38 - 19Wasps10,000Ian TempestAllianz Park
Round 7
19:45
Friday 27.10.2017
Sale6 - 10Exeter6,490Craig Maxwell-KeysAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 28.10.2017
Northampton22 - 38Wasps15,109Luke PearceFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 28.10.2017
Saracens44 - 13London Irish10,000Andrew JacksonAllianz Park
15:00
Saturday 28.10.2017
Harlequins41 - 35Worcester14,445JP DoyleTwickenham Stadium
15:00
Sunday 29.10.2017
Newcastle13 - 30Leicester10,100Wayne BarnesKingston Park
15:00
Sunday 29.10.2017
Bath21 - 22Gloucester14,509Tom FoleyRecreation Ground
Round 8
19:45
Friday 17.11.2017
Gloucester23 - 17Saracens12,871Karl DicksonKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 18.11.2017
Worcester30 - 15Northampton7,450Andrew JacksonSixways
17:15
Saturday 18.11.2017
Wasps40 - 10Newcastle16,073Matthew O'GradyRicoh Arena
15:00
Sunday 19.11.2017
London Irish18 - 22Bath7,538Tom FoleyMadejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 19.11.2017
Exeter31 - 17Harlequins12,598JP DoyleSandy Park
15:00
Sunday 19.11.2017
Leicester35 - 27Sale20,056Luke PearceWelford Road
Round 9
19:45
Friday 24.11.2017
Newcastle7 - 29Gloucester6,768JP DoyleKingston Park
19:45
Friday 24.11.2017
Leicester27 - 31Worcester21,112Greg MacdonaldWelford Road
20:00
Friday 24.11.2017
Sale18 - 15Northampton5,132Karl DicksonAJ Bell Stadium
12:45
Saturday 25.11.2017
Bath38 - 14Harlequins14,509Craig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground
15:00
Sunday 26.11.2017
London Irish13 - 17Wasps8,075Christophe RidleyMadejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 26.11.2017
Saracens18 - 20Exeter10,000Ian TempestAllianz Park
Round 10
19:45
Friday 01.12.2017
Worcester14 - 18Sale7,327Matt CarleySixways
19:45
Friday 01.12.2017
Northampton22 - 24Newcastle11,007Craig Maxwell-KeysFranklin's Gardens
14:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
Exeter42 - 29Bath12,800JP DoyleSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
Gloucester39 - 15London Irish12,351Ian TempestKingsholm
16:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
Wasps32 - 25Leicester22,148Tom FoleyRicoh Arena
15:00
Sunday 03.12.2017
Harlequins20 - 19Saracens14,800Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Round 11
19:45
Friday 22.12.2017
Worcester23 - 8London Irish9,647Wayne BarnesSixways
15:00
Saturday 23.12.2017
Sale32 - 9Bath6,426Ian TempestAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 23.12.2017
Northampton14 - 35Exeter15,120Tom FoleyFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 23.12.2017
Newcastle11 - 10Harlequins9,128Luke PearceKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 23.12.2017
Wasps49 - 24Gloucester26,296Craig Maxwell-KeysRicoh Arena
15:00
Sunday 24.12.2017
Leicester17 - 29Saracens24,873Matt CarleyWelford Road
Round 12
19:45
Friday 29.12.2017
Bath26 - 31Wasps14,509Luke PearceRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
Gloucester20 - 16Sale16,115Andrew JacksonKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
Saracens46 - 31Worcester9,999Christophe RidleyAllianz Park
15:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
London Irish15 - 20Newcastle10,019Tom FoleyMadejski Stadium
16:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
Harlequins50 - 21Northampton77,825JP DoyleTwickenham Stadium
15:00
Sunday 31.12.2017
Exeter30 - 6Leicester12,807Craig Maxwell-KeysSandy Park
Round 13
19:45
Friday 05.01.2018
Worcester25 - 46Bath8,225JP DoyleSixways
15:00
Saturday 06.01.2018
Sale30 - 29Harlequins7,242Matt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 06.01.2018
Northampton22 - 19Gloucester13,133Ian TempestFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 06.01.2018
Leicester19 - 15London Irish20,845Karl DicksonWelford Road
15:00
Sunday 07.01.2018
Newcastle28 - 20Exeter7,174Andrew JacksonKingston Park
15:00
Sunday 07.01.2018
Wasps15 - 38Saracens17,677Wayne BarnesRicoh Arena
Round 14
19:45
Friday 09.02.2018
Bath32 - 9Northampton13,015Tom FoleyRecreation Ground
14:00
Saturday 10.02.2018
Exeter5 - 6Worcester10,666Andrew JacksonSandy Park
14:30
Saturday 10.02.2018
Gloucester24 - 17Leicester13,179JP DoyleKingsholm
14:30
Saturday 10.02.2018
Saracens25 - 3Newcastle8,194Christophe RidleyAllianz Park
15:00
Saturday 10.02.2018
London Irish9 - 13Sale4,497Craig Maxwell-KeysMadejski Stadium
13:00
Sunday 11.02.2018
Harlequins22 - 44Wasps13,400Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
Round 15
19:45
Friday 16.02.2018
Sale3 - 13Saracens6,662Luke PearceAJ Bell Stadium
19:45
Friday 16.02.2018
Newcastle29 - 12Bath7,062Matt CarleyKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 17.02.2018
Northampton25 - 17London Irish13,108Ian TempestFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 17.02.2018
Worcester25 - 15Gloucester11,499Tom FoleySixways
15:00
Saturday 17.02.2018
Leicester33 - 18Harlequins23,647Wayne BarnesWelford Road
15:00
Sunday 18.02.2018
Wasps13 - 7Exeter16,924JP DoyleRicoh Arena
Round 16
14:00
Saturday 24.02.2018
ExeterNorthamptonChristophe RidleySandy Park
14:30
Saturday 24.02.2018
GloucesterWaspsKarl DicksonKingsholm
14:30
Saturday 24.02.2018
BathSaleIan TempestRecreation Ground
14:30
Saturday 24.02.2018
HarlequinsNewcastleTom FoleyTwickenham Stoop
13:00
Sunday 25.02.2018
London IrishWorcesterJP DoyleMadejski Stadium
15:30
Sunday 25.02.2018
SaracensLeicesterCraig Maxwell-KeysAllianz Park
Round 17
19:45
Friday 02.03.2018
HarlequinsBathTwickenham Stadium
15:00
Saturday 03.03.2018
NorthamptonSaleFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 03.03.2018
GloucesterNewcastleKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 03.03.2018
ExeterSaracensSandy Park
15:00
Sunday 04.03.2018
WaspsLondon IrishRicoh Arena
15:00
Sunday 04.03.2018
WorcesterLeicesterSixways
Round 18
19:45
Friday 23.03.2018
BathExeterRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 24.03.2018
SaleWorcesterAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 24.03.2018
SaracensHarlequinsAllianz Park
15:00
Saturday 24.03.2018
London IrishGloucesterMadejski Stadium
17:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
NewcastleNorthamptonKingston Park
15:00
Sunday 25.03.2018
LeicesterWaspsWelford Road
Round 19
19:45
Friday 06.04.2018
SaleWaspsAJ Bell Stadium
14:00
Saturday 07.04.2018
BathLeicesterRecreation Ground
14:00
Saturday 07.04.2018
NorthamptonSaracensFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 07.04.2018
WorcesterNewcastleSixways
15:00
Saturday 07.04.2018
HarlequinsLondon IrishTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Sunday 08.04.2018
ExeterGloucesterSandy Park
Round 20
19:45
Friday 13.04.2018
NewcastleSaleKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 14.04.2018
GloucesterHarlequinsKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 14.04.2018
WaspsWorcesterRicoh Arena
15:00
Sunday 15.04.2018
SaracensBathAllianz Park
15:00
Sunday 15.04.2018
London IrishExeterMadejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 15.04.2018
LeicesterNorthamptonWelford Road
Round 21
19:45
Friday 27.04.2018
LeicesterNewcastleWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 28.04.2018
GloucesterBathKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 28.04.2018
ExeterSaleSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 28.04.2018
WorcesterHarlequinsSixways
15:00
Sunday 29.04.2018
London IrishSaracensMadejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 29.04.2018
WaspsNorthamptonRicoh Arena
Round 22
16:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
SaracensGloucesterAllianz Park
16:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
NorthamptonWorcesterFranklin's Gardens
16:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
NewcastleWaspsKingston Park
16:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
SaleLeicesterAJ Bell Stadium
16:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
BathLondon IrishRecreation Ground
16:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
HarlequinsExeterTwickenham Stoop
Semi-Final
Final
Login
©2014-2018 worldclubrugby.com. all rights reserved.