World Club Rugby | English Premiership 2018-2019
home
>
English Premiership fixture list for the 2018-2019 season

Round 1
19:45
Friday 31.08.2018
Bristol17 - 10Bath26,079JP DoyleAshton Gate
14:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
Gloucester27 - 16Northampton13,781Matt CarleyKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
Harlequins51 - 23Sale11,463Craig Maxwell-KeysTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
Worcester20 - 21Wasps7,796Karl DicksonSixways
16:30
Saturday 01.09.2018
Exeter40 - 6Leicester10,452Wayne BarnesSandy Park
15:00
Sunday 02.09.2018
Newcastle21 - 32Saracens7,015Ian TempestKingston Park
Round 2
19:45
Friday 07.09.2018
Northampton25 - 18Harlequins11,865Tom FoleyFranklin's Gardens
14:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
Wasps31 - 42Exeter13,104Christophe RidleyRicoh Arena
15:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
Leicester49 - 33Newcastle20,045Matt CarleyWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
Saracens44 - 23Bristol8,736Andrew JacksonAllianz Park
16:30
Saturday 08.09.2018
Bath31 - 31Gloucester14,278Luke PearceRecreation Ground
15:00
Sunday 09.09.2018
Sale21 - 15Worcester7,145JP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium
Round 3
19:45
Friday 14.09.2018
Gloucester35 - 13Bristol14,197Tom FoleyKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Exeter35 - 18Sale9,073Karl DicksonSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Harlequins32 - 37Bath11,897Matt CarleyTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Northampton27 - 38Saracens12,317JP DoyleFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Worcester20 - 23Newcastle5,641Wayne BarnesSixways
15:00
Sunday 16.09.2018
Wasps41 - 35Leicester18,102Ian TempestRicoh Arena
Round 4
19:45
Friday 21.09.2018
Newcastle17 - 24Exeter7,022Andrew JacksonKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Bath17 - 15Northampton14,150Karl DicksonRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Bristol20 - 13Harlequins12,287Ian TempestAshton Gate
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Leicester37 - 44Worcester18,444Luke PearceWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Sale13 - 31Wasps6,340Wayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Sunday 23.09.2018
Saracens38 - 15Gloucester8,591Christophe RidleyAllianz Park
Round 5
19:45
Friday 28.09.2018
Newcastle22 - 23Wasps6,904Karl DicksonKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
Bristol40 - 45Northampton14,684Luke PearceAshton Gate
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
Exeter28 - 11Worcester9,730Ian TempestSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
Gloucester25 - 27Harlequins13,232JP DoyleKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
Saracens50 - 27Bath8,493Tom FoleyAllianz Park
15:00
Sunday 30.09.2018
Leicester19 - 15Sale18,652Craig Maxwell-KeysWelford Road
Round 6
19:45
Friday 05.10.2018
Bath24 - 39Exeter14,301Christophe RidleyRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
Northampton15 - 23Leicester40,013JP DoyleTwickenham Stadium
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
Sale20 - 7Newcastle5,586Tom FoleyAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
Wasps21 - 35Gloucester15,401Craig Maxwell-KeysRicoh Arena
19:30
Saturday 06.10.2018
Harlequins20 - 25Saracens13,950Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Sunday 07.10.2018
Worcester52 - 7BristolWayne BarnesSixways
Round 7
19:45
Friday 16.11.2018
GloucesterLeicesterKingsholm
19:45
Friday 16.11.2018
HarlequinsNewcastleTwickenham Stoop
12:45
Saturday 17.11.2018
BathWorcesterRecreation Ground
13:00
Saturday 17.11.2018
NorthamptonWaspsFranklin's Gardens
13:00
Saturday 17.11.2018
SaracensSaleAllianz Park
15:00
Sunday 18.11.2018
BristolExeterAshton Gate
Round 8
19:45
Friday 23.11.2018
NewcastleBathKingston Park
19:45
Friday 23.11.2018
WorcesterHarlequinsSixways
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
ExeterGloucesterSandy Park
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
SaleNorthamptonAJ Bell Stadium
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
WaspsBristolRicoh Arena
15:00
Sunday 25.11.2018
LeicesterSaracensWelford Road
Round 9
19:45
Friday 30.11.2018
HarlequinsExeterTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
BristolLeicesterAshton Gate
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
GloucesterWorcesterKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
NorthamptonNewcastleFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
SaracensWaspsAllianz Park
15:00
Sunday 02.12.2018
BathSaleRecreation Ground
Round 10
Saturday 22.12.2018ExeterSaracensSandy Park
Saturday 22.12.2018LeicesterHarlequinsWelfare Ground
Saturday 22.12.2018NewcastleGloucesterKingston Park
Saturday 22.12.2018SaleBristolAJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 22.12.2018WaspsBathRicoh Arena
Saturday 22.12.2018WorcesterNorthamptonSixways
Round 11
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
BathLeicesterRecreation Ground
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
BristolNewcastleAshton Gate
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
GloucesterSaleKingsholm
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
NorthamptonExeterFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
SaracensWorcesterAllianz Park
15:00
Saturday 29.12.2018
HarlequinsWaspsTwickenham Stoop
Round 12
Friday 04.01.2019ExeterBristolSandy Park
Friday 04.01.2019NewcastleHarlequinsKingston Park
Friday 04.01.2019WaspsNorthamptonRicoh Arena
Friday 04.01.2019SaleSaracensAJ Bell Stadium
Friday 04.01.2019WorcesterBathSixways
Friday 04.01.2019LeicesterGloucesterWelford Road
Round 13
Friday 15.02.2019BathNewcastleRecreation Ground
Round 14
Round 15
Round 16
Round 17
Round 18
Round 19
Round 20
Round 21
Round 22
Semi-Final
Final