World Club Rugby | English Premiership 2018-2019
home
>
English Premiership fixture list for the 2018-2019 season

Round 1
19:45
Friday 31.08.2018
Bristol17 - 10Bath26,079JP DoyleAshton Gate
14:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
Gloucester27 - 16Northampton13,781Matt CarleyKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
Harlequins51 - 23Sale11,463Craig Maxwell-KeysTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
Worcester20 - 21Wasps7,796Karl DicksonSixways
16:30
Saturday 01.09.2018
Exeter40 - 6Leicester10,452Wayne BarnesSandy Park
15:00
Sunday 02.09.2018
Newcastle21 - 32Saracens7,015Ian TempestKingston Park
Round 2
19:45
Friday 07.09.2018
Northampton25 - 18Harlequins11,865Tom FoleyFranklin's Gardens
14:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
Wasps31 - 42Exeter13,104Christophe RidleyRicoh Arena
15:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
Leicester49 - 33Newcastle20,045Matt CarleyWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
Saracens44 - 23Bristol8,736Andrew JacksonAllianz Park
16:30
Saturday 08.09.2018
Bath31 - 31Gloucester14,278Luke PearceRecreation Ground
15:00
Sunday 09.09.2018
Sale21 - 15Worcester7,145JP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium
Round 3
19:45
Friday 14.09.2018
Gloucester35 - 13Bristol14,197Tom FoleyKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Exeter35 - 18Sale9,073Karl DicksonSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Harlequins32 - 37Bath11,897Matt CarleyTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Northampton27 - 38Saracens12,317JP DoyleFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Worcester20 - 23Newcastle5,641Wayne BarnesSixways
15:00
Sunday 16.09.2018
Wasps41 - 35Leicester18,102Ian TempestRicoh Arena
Round 4
19:45
Friday 21.09.2018
Newcastle17 - 24Exeter7,022Andrew JacksonKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Bath17 - 15Northampton14,150Karl DicksonRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Bristol20 - 13Harlequins12,287Ian TempestAshton Gate
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Leicester37 - 44Worcester18,444Luke PearceWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Sale13 - 31Wasps6,340Wayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Sunday 23.09.2018
Saracens38 - 15Gloucester8,591Christophe RidleyAllianz Park
Round 5
19:45
Friday 28.09.2018
Newcastle22 - 23Wasps6,904Karl DicksonKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
Bristol40 - 45Northampton14,684Luke PearceAshton Gate
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
Exeter28 - 11Worcester9,730Ian TempestSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
Gloucester25 - 27Harlequins13,232JP DoyleKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
Saracens50 - 27Bath8,493Tom FoleyAllianz Park
15:00
Sunday 30.09.2018
Leicester19 - 15Sale18,652Craig Maxwell-KeysWelford Road
Round 6
19:45
Friday 05.10.2018
Bath24 - 39Exeter14,301Christophe RidleyRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
Northampton15 - 23Leicester40,013JP DoyleTwickenham Stadium
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
Sale20 - 7Newcastle5,586Tom FoleyAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
Wasps21 - 35Gloucester15,401Craig Maxwell-KeysRicoh Arena
19:30
Saturday 06.10.2018
Harlequins20 - 25Saracens13,950Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Sunday 07.10.2018
Worcester52 - 7Bristol9,172Wayne BarnesSixways
Round 7
19:45
Friday 16.11.2018
Gloucester36 - 13Leicester13,381Ian TempestKingsholm
19:45
Friday 16.11.2018
Harlequins20 - 7Newcastle9,847JP DoyleTwickenham Stoop
12:45
Saturday 17.11.2018
Bath28 - 13Worcester14,072Craig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground
13:00
Saturday 17.11.2018
Northampton36 - 17Wasps13,375Matthew O'GradyFranklin's Gardens
13:00
Saturday 17.11.2018
Saracens31 - 25Sale7,465Andrew JacksonAllianz Park
15:00
Sunday 18.11.2018
Bristol29 - 31Exeter16,776Greg MacdonaldAshton Gate
Round 8
19:45
Friday 23.11.2018
Newcastle16 - 8Bath7,237Christophe RidleyKingston Park
19:45
Friday 23.11.2018
Worcester20 - 13Harlequins8,228Andrew JacksonSixways
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
Exeter23 - 6Gloucester12,772Matthew O'GradySandy Park
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
Sale18 - 13Northampton5,290JP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
Wasps32 - 28Bristol11,640Craig Maxwell-KeysRicoh Arena
15:00
Sunday 25.11.2018
Leicester22 - 27Saracens20,700Karl DicksonWelford Road
Round 9
19:45
Friday 30.11.2018
Harlequins28 - 26Exeter14,800Ian TempestTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
Bristol41 - 10Leicester12,237Wayne BarnesAshton Gate
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
Gloucester36 - 16Worcester15,387Tom FoleyKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
Northampton14 - 16Newcastle12,326Matt CarleyFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
Saracens29 - 6Wasps9,827JP DoyleAllianz Park
15:00
Sunday 02.12.2018
Bath7 - 7Sale13,390Luke PearceRecreation Ground
Round 10
19:45
Friday 21.12.2018
Worcester6 - 32Northampton8,404Wayne BarnesSixways
15:00
Saturday 22.12.2018
Exeter31 - 13Saracens12,791Tom FoleySandy Park
15:00
Saturday 22.12.2018
Leicester35 - 24Harlequins21,597Luke PearceWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 22.12.2018
Newcastle17 - 20Gloucester9,024Karl DicksonKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 22.12.2018
Sale27 - 10Bristol7,465JP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 22.12.2018
Wasps14 - 24Bath31,626Matt CarleyRicoh Arena
Round 11
19:45
Saturday 29.12.2018
Northampton31 - 28Exeter15,005Ian TempestFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Sunday 30.12.2018
Gloucester15 - 30Sale15,879Christophe RidleyKingsholm
15:00
Sunday 30.12.2018
Saracens25 - 17Worcester9,758Karl DicksonAllianz Park
16:00
Sunday 30.12.2018
Harlequins20 - 13Wasps82,000Craig Maxwell-KeysTwickenham Stadium
15:00
Monday 31.12.2018
Bath23 - 16Leicester14,509JP DoyleRecreation Ground
15:00
Monday 31.12.2018
Bristol35 - 28Newcastle18,429Wayne BarnesAshton Gate
Round 12
19:45
Friday 04.01.2019
Sale24 - 18Saracens8,535Matt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Sunday 06.01.2019
Exeter14 - 9Bristol12,788Craig Maxwell-KeysSandy Park
15:00
Sunday 06.01.2019
Newcastle17 - 38Harlequins7,212Tom FoleyKingston Park
15:00
Sunday 06.01.2019
Worcester21 - 19Bath8,724Ian TempestSixways
15:00
Sunday 06.01.2019
Leicester34 - 16Gloucester20,329Wayne BarnesWelford Road
15:00
Monday 07.01.2019
Wasps27 - 16Northampton16,215Luke PearceRicoh Arena
Round 13
19:30
Friday 15.02.2019
Bristol22 - 29Wasps12,368Wayne BarnesAshton Gate
19:45
Saturday 16.02.2019
Gloucester24 - 17Exeter13,658Craig Maxwell-KeysKingsholm
14:00
Sunday 17.02.2019
Northampton67 - 17SaleKarl DicksonFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Sunday 17.02.2019
Bath30 - 13NewcastleJP DoyleRecreation Ground
15:00
Sunday 17.02.2019
Harlequins47 - 33WorcesterLuke PearceTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Sunday 17.02.2019
Saracens33 - 10LeicesterTom FoleyAllianz Park
Round 14
19:45
Saturday 23.02.2019
GloucesterSaracensKingsholm
13:00
Sunday 24.02.2019
WorcesterLeicesterSixways
14:00
Sunday 24.02.2019
HarlequinsBristolTwickenham Stoop
14:00
Sunday 24.02.2019
WaspsSaleRicoh Arena
14:30
Sunday 24.02.2019
ExeterNewcastleSandy Park
14:45
Sunday 24.02.2019
NorthamptonBathFranklin's Gardens
Round 15
19:45
Saturday 02.03.2019
BristolGloucester
15:00
Sunday 03.03.2019
BathHarlequins
15:00
Sunday 03.03.2019
LeicesterWasps
15:00
Sunday 03.03.2019
SaracensNorthampton
15:00
Sunday 03.03.2019
SaleExeter
15:00
Monday 04.03.2019
NewcastleWorcester
Round 16
20:00
Saturday 09.02.2019
Sale - Leicester
19:45
Saturday 09.03.2019
Bath - Saracens
13:00
Sunday 10.03.2019
Harlequins - Gloucester
14:00
Sunday 10.03.2019
Wasps - Newcastle
14:45
Sunday 10.03.2019
Northampton - Bristol
15:00
Sunday 10.03.2019
Worcester - Exeter
Round 17
19:45
Saturday 23.03.2019
Leicester - NorthamptonWelford Road
15:00
Sunday 24.03.2019
Bristol - WorcesterAshton Gate
15:00
Sunday 24.03.2019
Gloucester - WaspsKingsholm
15:00
Sunday 24.03.2019
Saracens - HarlequinsAllianz Park
17:30
Sunday 24.03.2019
Newcastle - SaleKingston Park
15:00
Monday 25.03.2019
Exeter - BathSandy Park
Round 18
00:00
Friday 05.04.2019
Leicester - ExeterWelford Road
00:00
Friday 05.04.2019
Northampton - GloucesterFranklin's Gardens
00:00
Friday 05.04.2019
Sale - Harlequins
00:00
Friday 05.04.2019
Saracens - NewcastleAllianz Park
00:00
Friday 05.04.2019
Wasps - Worcester
00:00
Saturday 06.04.2019
Bath - BristolRecreation Ground
Round 19
00:00
Saturday 13.04.2019
Bristol - SaracensAshton Gate
00:00
Saturday 13.04.2019
Exeter - WaspsSandy Park
00:00
Saturday 13.04.2019
Gloucester - BathKingsholm
00:00
Saturday 13.04.2019
Harlequins - NorthamptonTwickenham Stoop
00:00
Saturday 13.04.2019
Worcester - SaleSixways
00:00
Saturday 13.04.2019
Newcastle - LeicesterKingston Park
Round 20
00:00
Friday 26.04.2019
Worcester - GloucesterSixways
00:00
Friday 26.04.2019
Wasps - SaracensRicoh Arena
00:00
Friday 26.04.2019
Sale - BathAJ Bell Stadium
00:00
Saturday 27.04.2019
Exeter - HarlequinsSandy Park
00:00
Saturday 27.04.2019
Leicester - BristolWelford Road
00:00
Saturday 27.04.2019
Newcastle - NorthamptonKingston Park
Round 21
00:00
Saturday 04.05.2019
Saracens - ExeterAllianz Park
00:00
Saturday 04.05.2019
Gloucester - NewcastleKingsholm
00:00
Saturday 04.05.2019
Harlequins - LeicesterTwickenham Stoop
00:00
Saturday 04.05.2019
Northampton - WorcesterFranklin's Gardens
00:00
Saturday 04.05.2019
Bath - WaspsRecreation Ground
00:00
Saturday 04.05.2019
Bristol - SaleAshton Gate
Round 22
00:00
Saturday 18.05.2019
ExeterNorthamptonSandy Park
00:00
Saturday 18.05.2019
Leicester - BathWelford Road
00:00
Saturday 18.05.2019
NewcastleBristolKingston Park
00:00
Saturday 18.05.2019
SaleGloucesterAJ Bell Stadium
00:00
Saturday 18.05.2019
WaspsHarlequinsRicoh Arena
00:00
Saturday 18.05.2019
WorcesterSaracensSixways
Semi-Final
Final